Ratings based on 1,176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cali

Very clean & safe

Posted Sep 12, 2016
I did many reviews before I picked a hotel was very pleased on how clean the room was and also how nice the staff was to all of our family
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Great rooms for the price. Good breakfast in the morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mission TX

Instalacion excelente, personal con mala actitud

Posted Aug 22, 2016
El hotel y sus instalaciones están excelentes, bine ubicadas, fácil acceso, limpias, nuevas, habitaciones impecables y muy amplias. Sin embargo tiene personal muy poco atento. Sin considerar la recepción (que nos dio buen servicio y rapidez), el area de desayuno estuvo pésimo, la encargada (de nombre Mary) es una mujer no contenta con su trabajo, con mala cara y evitando a toda costa ayudar a quienes estábamos desayunando. Buscando pretexto para no ayudar a la Gente y apresurada por levantar los alimentos a pesar de tener llena el area de huéspedes desayunando. Malhumorada pero sobre todo nada dispuesta a hacerte sentir cómodo. Arrastraba sillas y buscando cómo evitar que la Gente pudiera seguir sirviéndose los alimentos cuando a penas se acercaba la Hora de finalización del servicio. Definitivamente un trato y mal servicio que me llevan a dudar si utilizaría de nuevo este hotel pues en la Zona hay cuando menos 3 más de las mismas características y un poco más económicos. Pensamos que por la marca sería la mejor opción, pero definitivamente me decepcionó. En la recepción se localiza un servicio de café, el cual nunca tuvo café! Definitivamente detalles que son los que hacen la diferencia al momento de pensar en donde alojarte si ya tuviste la experiencia previa. Ojalá el Hotel tome nota de este comentario ya que esa persona en especial no debe estar en un area de atención del huésped pues su actitud y poca disposición a atender hará quedar siempre mal al Hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from The Woodlands, TX

Other than a few housekeeping items - Great stay

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Staff was great. Pleasant, well-spoken, friendly, from the front desk people to the maintenance guy, to the housekeeping ladies. We had a problem with the remote control, and they fixed it right away without any fussing. Breakfast was decent - kids loved the waffles and pastries. Pool was a little cold, but it was an indoor pool, and we were only there one night. No big deal. Room was nice - A/C worked great - beds were comfortable, plenty of towels. The only thing I didn't like - the bathrooms weren't overly clean. There were hairs stuck to the side of the shower and on the shower curtains when we got in. When the bathroom doors were closed, there was a long trail of dirt and hair where the doors were. Nothing we couldn't overlook, but ought to be addressed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from campos

nice hotel near Seaworld

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Delicious breakfast, nice staff, clean rooms and near sea world My kiddos really enjoyed it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Value!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
After staying in my share of below par establishments this was a breath of fresh air. These days a name on the front of the building meets absolutely nothing. This place was filled with a pleasant atmosphere and competent professionalism at every corner. Thanks! I will be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Walton Beach Florida

Within 10 minutes of the base

Posted Jul 26, 2016
I was there to see my daughters AF basic graduation. The inside of the hotel was clean and nice. Good breakfast and nice staff. However, I was not please with the fitness room as only one treadmill was working and and none of the tv's worked in the fitness room. I also was not pleased with the outside maintenance at the hotel. I understand the refurbishment on the outside of the building but I found multiple screws and nails in the parking lot around the building. I'm really lucky not to have gotten a flat tire.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Room was nice....however no clean hand towels left next day nor toilet tissue was very minimum.
3 out of 5
by Sherry from Chicago, Illinois

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Not satisfied with stay. Water in shower not hot, phone not working, interior doors did not lock. We were moved to a different room, where again water was not hot and interior doors did not lock.
2 out of 5
by Sherry

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Not satisfied with stay. No hot water in shower, phone did not work, interior doors did not lock! We were moved to a different room, where again water was not hot and interior doors did not lock.