Ratings based on 1,193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible. Do not waste your money

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Room had cockroaches, not one towel in the room, coffee maker didnt work, wake up call came 20 min. Room key didnt work and desk clerk couldnt figure out how to make me one that did so i was stuck in my room on the third floor with no way to leave without getting locked out again. Desk clerk who claimed to be exhausted was very obviously high as a kite.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremely horrible

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Rooms were so disgusting, the electric outlets didn't work, had roaches, covers had some stains/cigarette burns, floors were supper dirty, room had Sox from previous ppl, TV showed static picture only, 0stars out 5... Never write reviews but honestly was so disgusting
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Good price good location and great employees

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Great peaceful safe and good customer service happy time wonderful price need a little tidyness and more milk and if I'm done with what I have to say about I should be aloud to be done with review
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Wet Carpet/ Mold

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Housekeeping did not come the entire time. After the 3rd day they said it was because the sheets were stained and they are gonna keep my 50$ deposit. My toilet overflowed twice all over carpet. We lit incense for smell and charged for smoking in the room. They only gave me 1 rm key opposed to two.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nastiest hotel ever

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Nastiest, dirtiest hotel ever. Half carpet was wet, carpet in room and hallways filthy, stained. Desk chair seat covered in blood stain. Get what you pay for....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio TX

Avoid this hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything needs improvement.
Location: Good location.
I only stayed here because my AC unit broke. Filthy and unsecure hotel. Spend a little bit more and stay away from this place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Bates Motel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
I got a refund and left within one hour of check in: a/c set at 54• with no coolness felt, cockroaches in bathroom, filthy carpets, room stunk of old cigarette smoke, TV had one channel, and three outlets in room, all full and one completely missing wall cover. Should be closed down for health/safety violations. Room numbers hand drawn on doors.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Información falsa

Posted Aug 12, 2016
El hotel es asqueroso, esta sucio, caro y lo peor es que ponen información engañosa en la aplicación, realmente no sé porque expidia no corrobora la información que los prestadores de servicio publican
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas TX

Run down place.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Service not bad but the place is run down. Old carpet, beds, sheets not great. Didnt even have a trash can :-/
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Horrible

Posted Aug 4, 2016
The staff gave me dirty towels for my kids. Big brown stains on the towels. The shower curtain was stained bad and the shower had mold in it.