Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

10/10 would recommend

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Friendly staff and pet friendly. They have free evening socials throughout the week with free beer, wine, and food. very comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Was just there over night however it was a very clean room in a great shopping area...would highly recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good choice for a multiple-day stay

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Safe neighborhood; Quick and easy check-in; Friendly, professional, attentive staff; Attractive lobby; Quiet (mostly, except for occasional noise from room above), clean, comfortable room; Comfortable bed, pillows, and linens; Water pressure of shower was uncomfortable (almost painful); Not much of a selection of plans to eat within walking distance; Only place within immediate vicinity offering adult beverages was a bar next door, but it catered to the college students (loud!); Nice kitchenette with full-size coffee pot and coffee filter packs; Good wi-if; Outlets available throughout room for electronic devices but would have also liked USB charging ports available; Although I stayed only 1 night, a sign notified guests that there is no maid service on weekends for guests staying multiple nights. That would have been a turn-off if I had stayed multiple nights; Evening reception offered 3 nights/week, but not while I was there (disappointing) Breakfast, just okay--standard continental with bagels (and toaster), make-it-yourself waffles; eggs tasted okay, but had grainy texture (obviously powdered) and sausage links were barely warmed (not hot, much less crisped) Overall, it was a good room. I would recommend, especially if you're staying a few days and want to prep your own food. The shower was uncomfortable, but bearable, and I wish the evening reception was offered every night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice extended stay rooms

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Enjoyed the setup of the room. Appreciated the fridge and kitchen sink. Bathroom counter was nice for me to get ready in and allowed my husband to still shower and such. Got an early check in easily. Would recommend!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent customer service

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
The customer service was excellent.
3 out of 5
by David from Fort Worth

No Security

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
No hotel security in the parking lot. Every night at least one car was broken into.
3 out of 5
by BOB from Kingsland, Texas

Nothing Special

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
overpriced for the quality and the somewhat bad area apparently since there were warning signs posted every 50 feet or so all along the property border. room was ok but nothing to brag about. only reason we chose here was close proximity to La Cantera resort for playing golf.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels