Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Margaret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jamie from Corpus Christi, Tx.

Great Choice

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Abigail the front desk was awesome! I will definitely be back and stay here. The rooms were very large and clean. My favorite place to stay now !!
4 out of 5
by Olga from Houston

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Short stay but pleasant. Loved the kitchen area. Wifi was good. breakfast food and atmosphere was excellent.Room clean.Service was quick and friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ho hum

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
No ice/vending machines on each floor. Ice maker in the room was turned off, so I had to go to the first floor to get ice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room perfect location

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was nice, room was clean & spacious. We were going to an event at the Alamodome & this hotel was perfect & in walking distance. The river walk & Alamo are a bit further but still in walking distance. The beds were a bit firm & small in the double room. But besides that we loved the hotel & location & would definitely stay again. We only wished there was a bar inside ;)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nm

Close to riverwwalk

Posted May 18, 2016
Friendly people all around and helpful. Very comfortable, had a good time. Tv channels don't reflect guide in room list,hard to find.
3 out of 5
by Elaine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ninfa from Montez

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great room quick stay comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
by CHIAEN from Taiwan

Great experience in San Antonio

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great three night experience in Staybridge San Antonio. People here are so kind. Breakfast is awesome. Front is kind and help us with many things. This place near At&t center, only 10 min for driving. Really convenient if you want to go to Spurs games. Can walk to river walk within 10 mins. I would recommend it to my friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San antonio

Fiesta

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Service @ check in
Location: Walking distance to food, festivities, & attractions
Perfect location & within walking to enjoy everything