Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mansfield, TX

Plenty of room for family

Posted Jul 25, 2017
It was so nice to have room for the 4 of us to spread out and not be on top of each other the whole time. We had a minor inconvenience when we checked in and went to our room. It reeked of cigarette smoke even though it was a non-smoking room. In less than 5 minutes we were unpacking in a new room. The room was comfortable but the carpet and one of the chairs had stains. I'm a neat freak so that bothered me a little. The shuttle to Sea World was prompt and pleasant. We will definitely consider staying her again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel close to Sea World!!!

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: More room in breakfast area to eat.
Location: Sea World
My stay was great. No problems at all. Good food for breakfast. Good service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2017
The staff was wonderful especially Mrs. Gabby the lady at the front desk she was perfect and genuine, you can tell she loves what she does and every guest knew her by name and stated she is the reason they come back to the hotel and I see why because she wil5be the reason I come back and staysha at the hotel. Her customer service is 100% grade A satisfaction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon City

Nice hotel easy freeway access, close to family

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: The front desk staff and location
Cons: Even if your staying a week they should still clean rooms daily
Location: Sea world is across the street.
Hotel was awesome. The front staff remembered me calling in advance to make sure everything was good to go since I knew we would be arriving late. The only reason I knocked down a spot on housekeeping is they didn't daily clean the room. We had to stop at the front desk to request tolite paper, Kleenex etc. It turns out they don't daily clean rooms if your staying over a week.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon city, or

Great hotel was close to family and of course sea

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Location to family, wedding etc
Cons: Howekeeping should check supplies even if they aren't scheduled to keep clean the room. Also we had to kill a cockroach on the day of checkout, gross.
Location: Sea world was there, but we were there for family stuff.
Front desk staff was awesome. My only issues was housekeeping. Since we stayed over a week they didn't clean the room daily (which is fine) but when they went in to replace towels and make the beds I really thought replacing things like tolite paper and Kleenex would be normal, but we kept having to ask for it at the front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Big Spring, Texas

Nice hotel. Close to Sea World w/free shuttle.

Posted May 3, 2017
It was nice for the two days we stayed there. We would return. Staff were extremely nice & helpful. Affordable, clean & comfortable. There is a gro. Store just about 2-3 miles from the room. Nice little kitchenett.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sugar Land, Tx

Perfect for families

Posted Mar 19, 2017
But the room with two queen beds in the kitchen. Turns out it was a 2 bedroom 2 bath with a kitchen. One bedroom had a king bed in it in the other bedroom had to Queens. What a nice surprise! Stuff was so friendly and courteous. Everybody went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable and happy there. They provide free breakfast in the mornings downstairs and there's a huge variety - waffles, oatmeal, eggs, fruit, bagels, etc. Downstairs they have board games and DVD's that you can borrow and take up to your room. Next to the pool is a Mini Putt Putt golf green. And believe there's only one or two holes. You can request your shuttle. SeaWorld is only just across the freeway about A5 minute drive. If you take the shuttle then you don't have to pay for parking at SeaWorld. Very convenient. I highly suggest this hotel and we will be staying here in the future
5 out of 5
by Shawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lionardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sweet !!@! Friendly!!! close to restaurants!!!

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Clean and fresh
Cons: Better Yogurt selection like Yoplait light!!! and more varities also Skim milk please and chocolate milk
Location: go to Boerney texas to Antique shop and nice stores Cute town
GOOD TIME! like the easiness to get to the motel, Fresh bed sheets and clean towels