Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Bedbugs

Posted May 15, 2016
Hotel has bedbugs the sheets where dirty and hotel staff didn't seem to care
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi TX

Business

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Great room for the price. I stay here every time I'm in town for business.
1 out of 5
by Jill

We thought we could with stand a little....

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
We read the reviews so we thought we knew what to expect, but we were not ready for what we received.First off for the price they could have let us put our bags in the room 20 minutes early, but no. It is not that the room was going to get any more ready than it already was. We came back after going to the hospital and the carpet was wet around the air conditioner.(2 feet) The kleenex was empty,which does not seem like a big deal,unless your husband has a cold and you do not want it.There was a coffee maker and coffee grounds just NO cups,or mugs or any way to drink it. No shampoo which I needed, because I forgot mine. I tried to tell personnel(front desk) about the wet floor because it seemed serious to me, but they just waved me off and kept talking on the phone. Unless all others are full,(do not think you are getting a good deal for the money)stay someplace else.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No jacuzzi

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Was not what was in pictures.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
I reserved a smoking room only to find out after checking in that it is a non-smoking hotel. I'm not sure if the hotel or Expedia is at fault but it's very frustrating to search through hundreds of hotels, reserve a room, and then have to walk down 3 flights of stairs every time I need to smoke. Not mention the fact that the entire hotel was out of coffee cups for an entire weekend. How is that possible?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quick issue resolution

Posted Apr 23, 2016
My window leaked when it rained and they moved my room immediately. Locally owned and staff is nice. Treadmill is broke
2 out of 5
by Michael from Houston, TX

Stay Away

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Simply put you get what you pay for. This photo was not worth the money and I will never stay here again. The place just felt dirty. It's stunk throughout the hotel in the elevator smells like marijuana. My room smelled like cigarette smoke. The side door to the hotel was broken with no attempt to ever fix it. The hotel is owned by a foreign family that actually lives and works at the hotel. There is no real hotel staff other than whoever is working the front desk. The wife actually does the room cleaning. The rooms don't even have complementary soap and toiletries. Avoid this hotel and unless you are just on a tight budget.
4 out of 5
by Johnny

GOOD HOTEL, BAD INFO FROM HOTELS.COM

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
HOTEL NAME WAS CHANGED TO STUDIO 6 ABOUT 10 MONTHS AGO. HOTELS.COM NEEDS TO CORRECT THE LISTING FOR THIS HOTEL TO SHOW CORRECT NAME. I WENT AROUND BLOCK 3 TIMES LOOKING FORM COMFORT SUITES SIGN AND FINALLY HAD TO CALL HOTEL TO GET CORRECT INFORMATION. HOTEL WAS GREAT, HOTELS.COM DROPPED BALL.
4 out of 5
by Rosario from Garland

overall good

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Good for the price $65 per night on a Saturday.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels