Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
34% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: check in one hour early.
Cons: everything,garbage every where outside
Location: San Antonio , a lot to do
don't like it, very dirty outside, to much noises at night,people talking all night long.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Close to stock show

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Cheap stay. Rooms never cleaned. Had to go daily and ask for towels and toilet paper. Needed a $25 deposit to stay, and had to inspect room and count towels to get deposit back.
2 out of 5
by Blessing

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel had warm water instead of hot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NEVER AGAIN

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: I did not like anything from the hotel. The price for the night was way too high and the hotel conditions were terrible.
Cons: I don't even know where to start ... First of all, this hotel shouldn't be running. Not only was there no water, but there were no trashcans nor was the restroom light and phone working. When switched rooms, the beds didn't have sheets! I didn't even bother calling the front desk ... Just used my own bed sheets and pillow. The room smelled like wet dog and there were no towels! I can go on and on but to sum it up, NEVER AGAIN WILL I STAY HERE!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Cheap

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Room had nice kitchennet aappliances. Cheap price, but will not stay there again.
Cons: You get what you pay for - in the cabinets were many dead bugs, multiple stains through out the room and bathroom, floors needed a cleaning.
Location: Ft. Sam Houston is fairly close and downtown just 10 mins away
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

I would not go there ever again

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Wotif
Dirty linens and toilet. We could smell Marijuana all night in our room. Noisy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
It was not very very... If you want to just sleeping it is okey
1 out of 5
by Dana from Dallas

Uninhabitable and unsafe

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
I checked out after only 1 night and had to find anotherh hotel. I wish I could get a refund for the night I didn't stay. My room was seriously uninhabitable, and I have photos top prove it: no window curtain, AC unit covered in grime, unpainted door jamb, stuck door lock, unfinished bathroom (BROWN water, no toilet paper holder, paint splattered on the floor, unfinished towel rack, debris in the tub); and more.