Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2017
It was a great stay at the last minute nothing out of the ordinary nothing but good people. The customer service was great and the people that worked there were very nice I am looking forward to staying there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Dee, Hotel Management
Thank You for ur great response
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lazy Staff

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was really lazy, I called the front desk cause the toilet wasn't working and explained to them but no one ever came to fix it, I also asked for more towels and toilet paper and she told me that housekeeping already left for the day so I could get any, Do bother staying at this hotel it's a waste or money
3 out of 5
by Sabrina

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
It could have been cleaner, but it was a nicer hotel for the 42 dollar price. Some towels were dirty and there was a hole in the bathroom wall. Table didn't look clean and the air unit is so old looking, it's very rusted and gave the room a funny smell. My main concern was the window was very difficult to lock, luckily with some force we got it closed but I was still a little iffy about the stay, but my boyfriend claimed he's seen way worse for that price so I agreed to stay. Lady upfront was decent, smelt like a gas station in there though.
1 out of 5
by Arturo

Price should be half

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Bugs...roaches. Floors not clean. Everything needs cleaned better. This should have been a $29.95 room at best.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: check in one hour early.
Cons: everything,garbage every where outside
Location: San Antonio , a lot to do
don't like it, very dirty outside, to much noises at night,people talking all night long.
5 out of 5
by Natalia

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trip of a lifetime

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
I checked into my room and within the first 15 minutes there I had killed three roaches and has to clean the bathroom. And sweep the floor the bed sheets were discussing to the touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Shockingly pleasant.

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Orbitz
The folks and the overall experience was surprisingly good. No problems. Just needed soap
5 out of 5
by Bernard

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
excellent