Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Weslaco

Staff

Posted Jun 28, 2016
I was under the assumption check out was at 12 however I had a rude reminder at 11:10 a.m. that I had 10 minutes to get out staff was waiting outside my door being very persistent and rude used to be my go-to hotel not anymore very disrespectful and very rude personnel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by jatin p, Hotel Management
sorry for the inconvenience gilbert, but yes check out time is at 11am and hope that you would have requested for late check out but due to no request by you as a guest from that room housekeeper will go into the room at check out time to clean it. we are again sorry for the inconvenience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Weslaco Texas

Staff needs to be replaced!!!!!!!

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Had an encounter with three staff members all of them are rude & disrespectful.
5 out of 5
by Estella

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by jatin p, Hotel Management
Thank you, we really appreciate your business and we are glad that you enjoy your stay with us and so you gave us 5 stars, hope to see you soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Price was too high for the location

Posted Mar 24, 2016
The water was warm and not hot. The staff was very nice. The bathtub had damage also.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2016 by jatin p, Hotel Management
Thank you Devon, appreciate your business and also sorry for the warm water problem you had this stay, but we do appreciate for a chance staying with us again next time. once again sorry for any inconvenience and thank you for the stars in reviews.
3 out of 5
by David

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2016 by jatin p, Hotel Management
Thank you david for the stars in review and business, we really appreciate you. hope to see you soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spurs game

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Really impressed with this Super8! We will return for another visit!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2016 by jatin p, Hotel Management
Thank you, we really appreciate your business and we are glad that you enjoy your stay with us, hope to see you soon.
4 out of 5
by yong ching

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2016 by jatin p, Hotel Management
Thank you yong ching, we really appreciate your business and we are glad that you enjoy your stay with us and so we gave us 4 stars, hope to see you soon.
3 out of 5
by Wan-Young from College Station, TX

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Normal
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2016 by jatin p, Hotel Management
Thank you wan young, we appreciate your business.
5 out of 5
by Melissa from Edinburg

Surprised stay

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Was really impressed. Large room. Comfortable bed. Very roomy restroom. Would really stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2016 by jatin p, Hotel Management
Thank you melissa, we appreciate you for the business and time you took to give us review about your recent stay with us. glad to hear that you enjoy your stay and you like our rooms. hope to see you soon.
3 out of 5
by Juan from dodge city ks

really good for the price

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2016 by jatin p, Hotel Management
Thank you juan, we appreciate your business and time for giving us stars and review, we are glad that you enjoy your stay. hop to see you soon.