Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Los cuartos son cómodos y siempre limpios. El personal siempre apoyó y nos atendió bien.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roland, San Antonio, TX

Overpriced

Posted Nov 2, 2015
The room had an odd smell and uncomfortable beds. Other than that was adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ruby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary E from Ohio

Bad experience

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel too close to highway and door and windows did not seal well so very noisy at night. Not a very safe looking neighborhood. Worst two nights of my vacation .
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessica

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Never again!! I see why they dont cancel reservations, because as soon as you pull up you see you messed up and picked the wrong hotel! Its run down and the ppl next door were outside drinking and making a fuss until 5 in the morning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access

Posted Aug 9, 2015
The staff was excellent. They were friendly and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fl.

Poor hotel facilities maintenance.

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: I was so unpleased with hotel that we did not take breakfast in the two days we stayed.
Cons: Cosmetic wise it needs a total upgrade.
Location: It was like 2.3 miles away from river walk. Next time I will take one located farther but better maintained.
The carpet were dirt. Roaches were found walking on the carpet. A lot of noise outside the room till 1:00 a.m. Not recommended for a couple with kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gerardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great staff and nice clean rooms

Posted Jul 30, 2015
clean rooms has a fridge n microwave staff is great and lots of information definitely will consider staying again