Ratings based on 638 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Better to sleep in car

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Poor-beds like concrete, tv would not turn off, bathroom extremely small, just poor facility-never again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Room was ok, bathroom smelled like mildew, hall way had dog poop, no parking available , had to make my own. Stayed there cuz it was close to fiesta Texas will reconsider next time
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Good hotel with easy access to interstate, ovetall satisfied with hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: I liked the location.
Cons: Breakfast could be better.
Location: Fiesta Texas is down the road. Lots of great restaurants close by.
The hotel is appropriate for the price. Breakfast could have more food choices.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Asked for a non smoking room, was given a smoking room and on the smoking floor. Also booked 2 rooms with 2 queen size beds in it, wasn't hotels fault it was expedias fault. Expedia booked our hotel room as 1 room with double beds other room with one queen bed so two people had to sleep on the floor on an air mattress that we had to go out and buy. Lessened learned never trust third party booking!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Jul 30, 2016
The staff was friendly and helpful. No real complaints here. It is nothing fancy but if you just need a place to sleep it is very nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

Not a nice area

Posted Jul 27, 2016
People drinking in parking lots, loud music form people non-guest! The room smelled horrible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Needs training for Staff

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Better Breakfast , train staff on customer service and do better maintenance
Location: While there we went to Canyon Lake, Alamo and house hunting. Plenty of really good restaurants within a couple of miles, nothing in walking distance
Only one staff member was at all knowledgeable. When anything was asked the answer was at first No then someone would overhear and try to remedy. The Bed was too low, the pillows too flat, the breakfast was monotone as in just sweet carbs. Could stand some fresh fruit or bit more variety. The Hotel at best was just ok and would not recommend The Air conditioner squealed throughout the night
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Roach in the bathroom and old not updated and smelled bad
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Fiesta Texas.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Enjoyed it, everyone wad nice and and comfortable.