Ratings based on 1,052 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Texas

Run down, but quiet and safe

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: Inexpensive, quiet, safe
Cons: Room was run down
Location: I was in town working with my crew
A lot of fellow construction workers staying here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roaches

Posted May 26, 2017
There were two kinds of bugs in my room. The wifi didn't work. Steer clear.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Liked the location but dirty...

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: The location was great for this visit and the price was very reasonable.
Cons: Housekeeping-supplies and mopping of the wood floors. An anti-slip coating in the bathtubs.
There were hand and bath towels in the room but had to ask for wash clothes. Had to ask for coffee and sugar that should have been in the room. The tub was slippery, my elderly father slipped twice. My father had trouble seeing the small arrow showing the proper way to insert the electronic key. The first evening my mother was walking barefoot in the room and her feet were black with dirty after a short time. The next morning she asked housekeeping to clean the floor, they were moderately cleaner after that...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Decent for price.

Posted May 3, 2017
Upon entering I was impressed. As I took a closer look , my opinion changed. The toilet paper holder was pulled from the wall as well as the support bar in the shower. There was blood on the bathroom wall, aswell as poorly patched holes. Not sure if the door or window was culprit but you could hear people everytime they opened door or walked by. The pull out couch looked as if a 500 lb man jumped on it. The curtains were torn. Floor was swept but not mopped. Bed was comfy, pool was welcoming.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Customer service was terrible. We were driving and front desk worker couldn't find our reservation. He said to call back and we did and he never answered after that. They cancelled our room without calling and ending up giving us a smoking room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Good hotel for the price

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Stayed a week and was quite pleased. Room was comfortable with good A/C system, comfortable bed, strong water pressure, and a great cable package. Wifi was free and easy and breakfast had some healthy options with Actvia yogurt and oatmeal. Plenty of parking.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antionio tc

Motel not a hotel!

Posted Apr 25, 2017
This is your typical nasty roach farm !!!! Disgusting pls shut this down please !!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: no things
Cons: everythings
Location: location suck, no street light at entry.
Blood stain in blanket and old sheet (not wash) very very dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Clean and comfortable hotel at a great rate

Posted Apr 8, 2017
We were visiting San Antonio but we just wanted a place to stay overnight, and actually we found more that that. The rooms are fairly comfortable and spacious. Beds are clean and we had a good night sleep, very quiet and with some bars and restaurants around.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

I mean, I guess it's a bed.

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Aside from every pillow case, bed sheet, and towel having some stain on them somewhere, it was a place to stay. Would have also liked if they had cleaned my coffee pot before I checked in.