Ratings based on 1,219 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Posted Feb 4, 2018
It was duty noisy and blankets had someone else's hair on the bed sheets not happy at all
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK but needs work

Posted Feb 2, 2018
The Hotel staff was pleasant and courteous. It’s a very big facility room was clean. But it really needed some work in the bathroom walls were in need of repair and it is definitely in need of some desperate remodeling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2018
We had a great stay at Super 8 the area was quiet the rooms were big and spacious and the staff was very friendly!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty tubs and showers

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Tubs and showers could use a scrubbing and cleaning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Very satisfied

Posted Jan 17, 2018
We found this motel to be in a convenient location to the interstate, shopping, and restaurants. The breakfast choices were generous. The room had nice amenities. We would choose to stay there again at this economical price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Good place.... it felt like home. The value for the room great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Father and Son Trip

Posted Jan 15, 2018
This was a Father and Son trip. The first room we were assigned was horrible. :-(. Fortunately, we went back to the office and were assigned a much nicer and cleaner room. The bed was extremely comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Not so happy

Posted Jan 15, 2018
The bed look like it had been slept in, towels even though they were clean we’re stained, previous marks on the wall that look like they painted over but did a poor job, dirt and dust underneath the bed and did not look like it had been dusted in a month.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for the price.

Posted Jan 14, 2018
OK for the price. Needs repair, but OK, Not a great motel. Staff were pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2018
It's a budget motel, and we were on a budget. For what it is, we were very satisfied. Plus there was biscuits and gravy at breakfast!