Ratings based on 960 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Braunfels, TX

Downtown Hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Location and layout
Location: Lots of great restaurants and bars
Always a good stay. Larger than standard rooms. Convenient location to great food and the river walk. David in the bar is always on his game. Will return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad visit hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
We ate at your Ore restaurant and we were so very disappointed with the whole experience for being a upper class hotel we expected more. Also the rooms were ok but like bathroom was refinished badly.
5 out of 5
by Dianne from Flushing, MI

Wonderful stay

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was wonderful. The room was great, the staff was amazing, and the neighborhood was exciting and full of things to do.
5 out of 5
by Charity from Montgomery, TX.

Emily Morgan, the hotel we will always stay at!

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I, always stay at the, Emily Morgan, and the hotel is so very beautiful! The room, is very clean and comfortable, only thing that we would change is the bathroom, needs a farther fan...
5 out of 5
by Bridgette from Atlanta, GA

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Short getaway to attend the Spurs game on April 12th.
5 out of 5
by Raffa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hugo from Monterrey

Excelente hotel en inmejorable ubicacion

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Todo excelente ninguna queja solo el desayuno le falta variedad
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from austin

Not a 3.5 star nor 4 diamond

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Wasn't allowed to check into my room (Saturday) until 11pm missed my event and clearly explained that them and they blamed Expedia. They offered no solution and said I'd have to wait. The Libby was disgustingly dirty and the water provided for guests to drink was nearly empty and looked grey. Trash throughout, and cans overflowing, room smelled bad bed was comfy but other than that not worth it at all.
1 out of 5
by Timothy from San Antonio

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The room was ridiculously small. Tiny. Not one of the pictures on your website was for a room this small. Could not even move around. The plastic light switch cover was falling off. Awful room, not worth the price at all. I am really unhappy.
5 out of 5
by Tyler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels