Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.6 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
1.7 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
1.7 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KS

Was not the same as in the pictures we were shown

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Was disappointed. Was not the same hotel we saw in the pictures when book!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad room

Posted Sep 19, 2016
When I arrived to my room there was a mess also found a lot of hair in the room. Very disappointed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Old tv sets. Old beds, not comfortable. Window did not lock
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Good hotel close 2 the city

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Cool nice clean hotel but they said there is Wi-Fi but I didn't get it
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sad

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: rebuilt from bottom-up
book smoke free staff told me Expedia booked smoker room room dirty bed old and dirty pillows is so dirty had to buy new one stair to second floor rust out and scary only took pic of the stairs
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Terrible experience, Horrible Hotel don't stay.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: everything, horrific experience, bad rooms.
Location: don't know, didn't stay long enough to find out. The hotel rooms where horrible.
Our room was in the second floor, the stair case was in a terrible condition ready for an accident to happen. Ones in the room the door would not lock from the inside. The television did not work remotely or manual, the telephone did not work either. The bed sheets and pillow cases where stain and dirty. We only stayed for 5 minutes and then checked out, the receptionist told us she could not give us a refund in our money because we booked with Expedia. I called Expedia immediately (9/2/16 @ 11pm) and explained the situation, and three days later I still have not heard anything from Expedia and the hotel has not refund our money yet. How did this hotel even made the AAA and Expedia website. Unhappy customer
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Try to find a better hotel if possible

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Hair on the walls and towels. Crayon and pencil markings on lamp and bed head board. The room is very out dated. There's stains on the carpet and couch. The walls and door are very dirty. There's what looks like leached up holes everywhere but wasn't painted over.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel expirience

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Had to switch rooms due to dog poop in room. Switched to another room ac was not working tv was not working...it was too suffocating in there, was not comfortable nor safe. Thank god staff sent us to some other hotel were everything was totally diff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leon, Guanajuato Mexico

hotel donde había cucarachas en la habitacion

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: La temperatura de la alberca era muy agradable, pues como estábamos a mas de 40 grados centígrados en el ambiente, el agua también estaba cálida.
Cons: instalaciones, precio, y trato del personal
Location: esta muy cerca del centro de san Antonio y del river walk
al reservar por internet me marcaba un precio, pero los cargos por impuestos fueron muy elevados, por lo que me costo el doble de precio y por este hotel resulto muy caro. Las instalaciones están viejas y deterioradas, al pedir unas sabanas para el sofá cama, me tardaron mas de media hora y cuando llame a recepción me dijeron que yo fuera por ellas, a lo que yo me negué. Por si fuera poco, encontramos una cucaracha en la habitación, fue una experiencia muy mala y mas aún por el costo-beneficio.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel viejo y sucio

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Buena ubicación, pero el hotel es viejo, en mal estado y sucio. No lo recomiendo Mejor cualquier hotel de cadena.