Ratings based on 447 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!!

Posted Mar 6, 2017
The room felt and smelled very clean. The bed was very comfortable. Waffles and sausage for breakfast. Great coffee with flavored creamers. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Carlton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Edgar from Houston

Great day!!

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
This was a great stay!! Love this place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Close to shopping

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Very nice staff and rooms. Breakfast was plentiful and tasty. Only thing I would say could be better was towels. They need newer fluffy towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix AZ

Close To The Airport

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Clean. Good price. Decent breakfast. Would come back again. A little hard to find. Located under a highway interchange.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas TX

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Nice, clean hotel. Safe area, easy access from/to highway and airport.
3 out of 5
by anne

Convenient and worry free

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
Met my needs. I just needed to be close for an early flight with no worries about traffic. The room was quiet. It was nice to have a bite to eat (hot dogs and salad) along with some inexpensive wine. Breakfast was fine, and I got to my terminal with plenty of time to spare.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great stay. The rooms are very clean. Plenty parking spots. And breakfast was good and refilled by the staff quickly.
5 out of 5
by Susan

Short Stay

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
My only complaint is the location of the TV in the room. It was difficult to see from the bed.
5 out of 5
by Gussie

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
Very Nice Hotel. Breakfast was good. Staff was friendly