Ratings based on 443 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!!

Posted Mar 6, 2017
The room felt and smelled very clean. The bed was very comfortable. Waffles and sausage for breakfast. Great coffee with flavored creamers. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Close to shopping

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Very nice staff and rooms. Breakfast was plentiful and tasty. Only thing I would say could be better was towels. They need newer fluffy towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix AZ

Close To The Airport

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Clean. Good price. Decent breakfast. Would come back again. A little hard to find. Located under a highway interchange.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas TX

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Nice, clean hotel. Safe area, easy access from/to highway and airport.
5 out of 5
by Gussie

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
Very Nice Hotel. Breakfast was good. Staff was friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Porte, TX

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Good hotel, clean room. TV in our room was placed off to the side, making it uncomfortable to relax & watch tv after a long day. Breakfast wasn't that good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convienient and clean.

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Close access to the airport, clean, attentive staff, and all our little needs were met. I recommend highly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel. Well taken care of with friendly staff. Breakfast was good. Would stay here again. No road noise even though close to highway.
5 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Leonardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels