Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warrington England

Good Place

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: The amenity of it. I needed to have easy access to the North West of San Antonio and this really fitted the bill
Location: Sport complex with the 50m outdoor pool Fiesta six flags Alamo River walk
The staff are excellent in this hotel, from the room maids to the management - Elizabeth is a particular star. I didn't give it five stars because the public areas were being decorated when we were there, however this didn't intrude into the facilities the place offered. It was just a first impression thing when walking down a corridor with no skirting boards in place and fresh plaster work at corners.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Hotel Staff very helpful and friendly. Pool and grounds was well kept. Breakfast was OK a little crowded. Over all a very pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaumont,Tx

Nice hotel close to anything and everything!!

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Nice experience even if it was one night. Over all i would recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Carpets need to be replaced

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: nice breakfast and friendy staff
Cons: carpets
Location: Convenient location to get to the airport and medical center.
The carpets in our room had about 4 areas with large stains. The sofa also had a visible stain. It made entire room appear shabby. They should replace the carpets.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jon M from Texas

.

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
The beds were a bit uncomfortable, but for the price it was ok. The coffee was terrible, be sure to take your own as they do have coffee makers in the rooms. Overall, for the price it's worth going if you need a place to stay, but if you want a nice place, go downtown!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joseph from massapequa

very accommodating accommodations

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
everything top notch except for the strange positioning of the t v - one cannot view full screen from normal position in bed - manager said renovations are forthcoming and this inconvenience will be corrected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jeanne from Kerrville Texas

fantastic

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
our stay was wonderful! Front desk clerk in the evening is very accommodating, food was great, hotel was clean, would recommend this to anyone!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

review

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Room was dirty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jesse from Houston

Pleasant Hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
We were there for Fiesta week, we had a good time, we had a very comfortable room, breakfast was excellent, our grand kids had a lot of fun...very pleasant hotel, we asked the staff for a catholic church to go to, they were very nice to give us the information we needed..we'll be back..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel service was good breakfast was free can't complain really. Neighborhood was a little sketchy but overall a great place.