Ratings based on 449 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location to Area Attractions

Posted Mar 18, 2017
We spent the week here and if you're traveling with a family then stay here. It has a kitchen you can eat on the cheap. Plus they offer dinners Monday to Wednesday. The staff was always friendly, and the room was perfect. The location made it an easy drive to get to the Riverwalk, Sea World, and Six Flags. We were close enough to Six Flags and Uber was cheaper than parking at the park. Overall I will stay here again on a return trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Great for extended stay

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Hospitality at its best! We felt at home. Staff were friendly and accomodating. Room was quiet and comfortable. Kitchen had everything we needed. Rates are lowered for longer stays. We'll be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Great 2 night stay!

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Jasmine was very nice, attentive, and helpful upon arrival! The breakfast attendant both mornings was great and on top of it! The texas waffles and bagel with cream cheese were delicious. The outside appearance of the parking lot and lawn was very well kept up with and very clean. It was great to see the gate surrounding the property also. This was our first time staying at this hotel and would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
In the middle of the night the air conditioner went out it was very hot and the staff did nothing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The AC unit wasn't very comfortable..we put it at 72 and still woke up in middle of the night hot..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sat

Close to my needs and staff was great

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on CheapTickets
Was a great experience. Staff very accommodating will definitely come back for my hotel needs
1 out of 5
by Dora

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Margot

No AC Controls

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
The room was warm when sleeping. Unfortunately you are not able to adjust the thermostat on the AC unit which made it for uncomfortable sleeping. Other than that, the place was great.
1 out of 5
by D Ann

Continental breakfast - small rooms

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
The room was small and the full breakfast is a lie, it is continental only. Will not ever stay at this hotel again.