Ratings based on 605 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice and close to the base

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Very quiet nice restaurant next door. Staff very prompt cleaning rooms .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Duluth, Mn

Warning: DON'T stay here

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
I had heard that this hotel wasn't in the best area, but I reserved 2 nights here because it was close to Lackland AFB, where my boyfriend is stationed. I didn't expect it to be as bad as it was. When I got there, I was disappointed from the beginning. The hotel is very outdated and needs a lot of maintenance. Half of the outlets in my room weren't working and there were ants all over the table. The "continental breakfast" included an out of order juice machine, coffee, and Little Debbie's honey buns. Other than that, the area is very sketchy and I was afraid to leave my room the majority of the trip. I would recommend staying away from this hotel. It is way overpriced, I hope people read this review and stay far away from this Travelodge.
1 out of 5
by Daphne

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Linen was dirty. Bugs found in and outside room. Excessive charges posted on my bank statements. Would not recommend to my enemy.
4 out of 5
by sarah from Lake Jackson

It's pretty good

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was pretty nice right by air force base....pool could have been cleaner and breakfast was just store bought snakes
1 out of 5
by Abigail

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lois from mission

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
It really was nice and quiet. Nice view of the air force base.
3 out of 5
by Holly from Joplin

Careful, read reviews.

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Overall not in the best condition, needs updates. Off the beaten path and the Neighborhood was a bit concerning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I went with my kids and overall, it was nice. You will always find something wrong in every hotel even a 5-star hotel. Will come back again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Pro and Cons

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pro: very close to base Cons: very old, dirty and smelled. The toilet was stained. The coffee tasted like it was 20 years old. When I opened the creamer, it was a block of creamer and wouldn't disolve in coffee. I did not sleep for two days because it was not comfortable one bit.
2 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels