Ratings based on 500 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Good location and friendly staff.

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: Located north of San Antonio so traffic better and shorter distance back to Austin Airport as we visited Austin, Houston and San Antonio.
Cons: Breakfast could be kept warmer.
Location: Good location, 20 min. To downtown and Riverwalk. Restaurants nearby and Walgreen down the street.
Check in quick and easy. Comfortable room. Breakfast better than expected, egg, sausage, potato, cereal, yougart, orange, apple, etc. and staff helps to clean up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaver Dam, WI

Excellent Stay

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: The pool was relaxing.
Location: Location to things was good.
We really enjoyed our recent stay at this hotel. I would definitely recommend it to any traveler.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from live oak texas

Comfortable bed, clean room and friendly staff

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The staff was very friendly. From the night person that checked me in to the morning person that was putting out breakfast items. Clean room. Was impressed with the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Posted Jun 30, 2017
The staff was very friendly, also place was neat and orderly breakfast was a decent and very close to the city
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Staff members at the front desk were excellent. Our only issue was the cleaning staff forgot our room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lubbock, Texas

Rude hotel staff

Posted May 26, 2017
We were 3 of us. When we went to breakfast we were asking for more eggs as they had only 1. The lady was not nice at all.. The housekeeper cleaned the room terrible... Thw toilet was VERY dirty.. They didn't leave us new coffee, they didn't clean the coffe tray. Huge disappointment!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

decent service horrible room clean

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
didn't even make the bed
5 out of 5
by Larry

Ready to give a hand

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great customer service. Staff was always ready to give you a hand or assist you when needed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall the hotel was not in a nice part of town,

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Overall the hotel was just not in a nice part of town,parking lot torn up as well as grounds in general,looked like some sort of construction was going on,just did not feel safe there being a single mother with a young teenage boy....did alot of looking around for safety reasons,also too far from any family activities in San Antonio
5 out of 5
by Arturo

Great stop to stay

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
It was all great ... I bit more cleaning of the pool would have been great .. but over all it was great