Ratings based on 443 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
23% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It matches the price. Don't expect much when you don't pay much.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Filthy and Stinky

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Blood stain on sheets. When I asked for clean sheets, they wanted me to make the bed myself
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield Illinois

The place was a dump

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Fecal matter on the wall & I was bitten by bed bugs. Full of drug addicts/people that if not there would be homeless. It stunk & was filthy. Loud noises all hours of the night and day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2017 by MJ, Hotel Management
I like to say the place is not full of drug addicts or bedbugs, and the homeless people around here that come into the hotel get asked to leave by our security. Security is here from 8 pm to 4 am so there is not loud noises all hours of the night or day. Sorry our hotel is not what you expected yes the building is old but our rooms are clean.
2 out of 5
by Dana from San Antonio, TX

Clean, Never Repeating

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
The bed and bathroom immaculate. The hotel, rundown serving a questionable clientele with rules in place to limit the seedier sorts. Staff was nice but you don't want to stay unless you Really Need to save money. Forget bringing your kids. "Everyone" better have a driver's license.
1 out of 5
by RG from San Antonio

Really

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
No very comfortable hearing people talking in hallway all night and TV with no remote.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san Antonio

Old smelly hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017
I would rate this stay 0 stars. Completely filthy and old. The staff was very nice. This place needs so much remodeling or needs to be taken down. When my husband went outside to get something from our car a crack head lady stated yelling at him and pointed a gun at him! Completely ridiculous. Please don't ever consider this place not even for a one night, completely gross I wish I could get my money back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

slum neighborhood hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
room had not been cleaned and someones suitcase was left on the bed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

More like a half way house

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Very cheap, not what the pictures show. Elevator broken day one, never had internet and a computer issue they removed my luggage and checked me out of the room. afterwards they checked me into a room where they had removed one of the full size beds and chair or seating. Do not recommend this place.
1 out of 5
by Maria

Really bad hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was dirty. There were cockroaches. It was in very poor conditions. Some glass windows were broken and literally held in place by tape. The neighborhood seemed dangerous as well. The rooms smelled bad.