Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio Texas

Close to grandchildrens activities

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: I was told the cancellation fee was waived but was charged anyway.
Desk staff very courteous, breakfast was great. My one complaint is that when I booked with Expedia, I booked for the 11th and when I got my confirmation, it was for the 18th. I called the hotel and Expedia within minutes and got it corrected. Was told that the cancellation fee was waived, but it was charged to my credit card. I would like that refunded as promised.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airport hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Fine hotel to spend a night prior to an early morning flight out of San Antonio International Airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monterrey Mx

Family trip

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Very good hotel, we stayed 3 nights, room was clean and comfortable ! Hotel located near stores and restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

close to the airport

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: the continental breakfast was satisfactory
Cons: needs to be updated
Location: it is close to the airport and downtown and restaurants
we were expecting a suite with two separate areas like expedia showed on their website. what we got on arrival was one small room with one queen bed and one double bed. we had four adults. one had to sleep on the floor. we were told by hotel staff that they had no rooms with the layout shown on the expedia website. therefore we will not use expedia for our next travel plans.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, VA

Close to the airport, but a bit shabby

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: Proximity to airport.
Cons: General updating of interior.
We chose this hotel because it was close to the airport. It was conveniently located. The breakfast bar was good, offering protein and hot food. The fitness room had old equipment and was missing some machine accessories. Our room was adequate but dimly lit.
4 out of 5
by Natalia

decent price for location

Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Hotels
conference was held here so extremely convenient
5 out of 5
by Yanira

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Weslaco Texas

Great hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Awesome place to stay great breakfast. The room was clean and was very quite for a good night sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Comfortable hotel close to the airport

Posted Oct 11, 2017 on CheapTickets
This hotel is an excellent option for those who need a place to stay after a long trip or fly next day The hotel offers a breakfast enough to start the day and go for shopping, working or traveling early in the morning
4 out of 5
by Rodrigo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels