Ratings based on 737 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi, Texas

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Very nice hotel with a and comfortable room, breakfast was good. The only down was the shower the paint is peeling and look not inviting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Outdated and Not Very Clean

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The hotel room looked nothing like the pictures advertised. Paint was chipping off the doors, the rooms weren't cleaned properly, old trash from previous occupants was found. The bottom of the tub was dirty and looked like it wasn't cleaned properly at all. I felt gross showering in there. Another issue was how hard it is to find the entrance. I ended up passing it because the sign for it wasn't readily visible until it was too late. On the up side, we only paid $79 a night instead of the $92 it was priced originally and they did offer a hot breakfast. That was about the only good thing I could say. We left disappointed and definitely won't be staying there again. The reviews and photos on the site just didn't match the actual situation of the place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Odessa, TX

It was fairly close to the Mall & eating

Posted Aug 18, 2017
While in town we enjoyed floating the river about 30 minutes a way and shopping. It was a nice hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Great stay

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Everything was great . Comfortable beds and the staff was perfect . Breakfast was yummy . Will stay again !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Out of the way place to stay

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: location and convenience
Cons: nothing
Location: Right on the main "highway to everywhere in San Antonio"
We have stayed here often, and though it's not the Taj Mahal, it's clean and comfortable. The breakfast is nice, and the staff is helpful. We will return.
5 out of 5
by Guadalupe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Anthony

Needs some fixing

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
the hotel needs improvements. The sink had a crack in it. The door entering room wasn't fully closed. It seems warped, and can use painting.
5 out of 5
by Maricela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love it

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Me and my family love this place, it's comfortable and good area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

keep looking

Posted Jul 7, 2017
A/C unit loud and broken off wall, dirty bathroom, holes in doors...looked as if forgot to finish construction, my daughters thought place was scary