Ratings based on 573 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

just a a nice place

Posted Feb 10, 2018
room was cozy. staff was friendly. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Convenient location

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Pros: Location.
Cons: N/A
Location: nearby restaurants and about 10 to 15 minutes from town.
This was a business trip and short stay. Friendly staff, great amenities, and close to airport.The shuttle back and forth from airport was a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2018
My husband and I were greeted with very nice and accommodating staff who promptly checked us into our room. They provided us with information about all of our questions and were very hospitable. Our room was very clean and comfortable for our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FLX NY

convenient

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Pros: Being able to print boarding pass from hotel lobby
Cons: Smell of smoke in non smoking rooms and warmer blankets in rooms
Location: Airport, car rentals and restaurants
Convenient to San Antonio Airport with shuttle service and flight check in and boarding pass printing from hotel lobby. Staff was efficient. Shuttle driver did not leave us at the airline gate we requested. Room labelled no smoking but clearly the smell of cigarette smoke was lingering. Room was average value for the price but surprisingly quiet for an airport hotel as I was not awake half the night due to the sound of aircraft landing, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airport shuttle was very accessible and timely.

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: Closeness to the airport.
Location: We went to Sea World, the Caverns, and the Riverwalk. They were all pretty easily to find from the motel thanks to google maps.
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Texas

Nice Hotel and Incredible staff.

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Pros: Everything
We were treated very well and great service. Food, Amenities and extra parking when flying out was greatly appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to good food.

Posted Dec 25, 2017
It is close to airport and great food spots. Taco garage is cool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Texas

Great Stay

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Upon our arrival, the staff was incredible in explaining the comforts we had available to us. The restaurant was incredible as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AWESOME CHOICE

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Pros: THE STAFF....
this hotel was very accommodating the staff was so great... kind and friendly....LOVE IT
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Reception staff very friendly.😊. Location is okay but not great