Ratings based on 1,059 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to an appointment.

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Pros: Proximity to appointments Excellent parking Friendly staff
Good experience. Friendly and accommodating staff. Great parking. Decent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fredericksburg, TX

Comfort and Convienent

Posted Nov 27, 2017
We love staying at the San Antonio Drury Inn near the airport. We KNOW from experience that the rooms will be clean and comfortable, the facility will have all we need and best of all are the smiling faces of the helpful and caring staff. Wouldn't stay anywhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DFW

Only place we'll stay in San Antonio!

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Stunning room, staff, services, parking & extras. Wanted to steal the bed, pillows & bedding...ahhhh! Unbelievable comfort! Fantanstic breakfast each morning, followwd by dinner & drinks each night, plus late night popcorn & sodas...all included. When we come to San Antonio, staying anywhere else is simply not an option!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio airport

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Very nice facility with covered parking and shuttle to the airport. Dinner and breakfast were complimentary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio texas

Happy returning customer for a weekend stay

Posted Oct 30, 2017
It was great & will return! I love the area & the front desk ladies were so nice and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rio Grande City

Nice and peaceful

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: Nice and peaceful
Cons: None
Location: Everything is there restaurants, stores, mall
My family and I had a wonderful weekened. Came down to celebrate my daughters birthday in Fiesta Texas (Fright Night). We always stay in this location. We just love to come and stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great Buy

Posted Oct 15, 2017
It's well worth every penny! It's well worth every penny! It's well worth every penny! It's well worth every penny! It's well worth every penny!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate, New Yoek

Posted Oct 1, 2017
The rooms were large and very comfortable. The breakfast was great and so were the free drinks. It’s very convenient to the airport and parking is included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

We love this motell

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Staff are always friendly and courteous. Breakfast and light supper provided every day. Great location, easy access to downtown. The only place to stay in San Antonio, this was our third stay here and won't be the last!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

So so.

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Cons: ... like getting back to guests when they ask you to return an item?
Quiet and clean hotel -- you can't hear the airplanes which is a good thing since you are right underneatch the take-off and landing path into/from Phoenix Airport. The fridge in my room was super load. Noisy fan. I unplugged it and the room was super quiet. The one negative experience: I left an item of personal value to me behind and didn't notice until later in the day when I had already left town. I called the hotel, explained that I would pay for shipping. The hotel employee wrote down everything, including my phone and email info, and promised to tell her manager, and that they would get back to me. It's five days later and nobody ever contacted me. It's the kind of negative experience that sticks. Won't be back to this one...