Ratings based on 1,243 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing service

Posted Nov 20, 2017
This hotel is great! Free breakfast and dinner! It is clean and staff is very friendly and quick to correct any problems!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PR

Week visit

Posted Nov 19, 2017
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprisingly Amazing

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Very Nice Hotel for $92.00 Room was big nice and clean Comfy Beds Nice pool Good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston Texas

It was close to what we went to San Antonio to see

Posted Oct 27, 2017
It was one of the nicest hotels that I’ve been to and my family loved it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio, tx

Posted Oct 26, 2017
It was so relaxing and definitely will go again. The room was clean and staff were very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Great value . Very clean, great beds and pillows . Excellent breakfast and happy hour food included in cost of room . Suite is large and with new decorations .Three times the value as other more expensive hotels .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Angelo, TX

Love Drury Hotels

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: The Drury Plaza Hotel on 1604 in San Antonio is a beautifully appointed facility in a thriving area has a really nice roof top pool.
Cons: The only change I'd make is to offer a few non-fried items to the free evening snack.
Location: The Plaza is very near Hwy 281 offering a straight shot into downtown San Antonio. It's only five minutes from The Rim shopping area and Fiesta TX.
My King room was very spacious and hotel must have great soundproofing because I never heard doors closing, people talking etc., when in my room even though people were leaving/entering their own rooms as I left mine. Love Drury Hotels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Very Comfortable

Posted Oct 20, 2017
This place was an over all great experience for our family. Plenty of parking. Clean and comfortable rooms and beds. Bathrooms are very clean and spacious. View is great from higher floors. Great breakfast to end our visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great place to stay. Great staff.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Easy in and out. Garage part of hotel so it was the dame elevators. Convenience was as if we parked in the lobby. Free dinner and drinks! Staff was very friendly. Only imperfection is that I prefer a bathtub, but walk in shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Clean and renovated hotel!

Posted Oct 9, 2017
My room was so clean, extremely clean! The small gym and outside pool/spa was awesome and a bonus with the hotel. The staff was so nice at check in and even helped me get some utensils to eat in my room. Check out was a breeze and was so easy I had to do almost nothing. There food was good, and the small restaurant next to the hotel was amazing. I am very pleased with my stay!