Ratings based on 1,201 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great place to stay. Great staff.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Easy in and out. Garage part of hotel so it was the dame elevators. Convenience was as if we parked in the lobby. Free dinner and drinks! Staff was very friendly. Only imperfection is that I prefer a bathtub, but walk in shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Clean and renovated hotel!

Posted Oct 9, 2017
My room was so clean, extremely clean! The small gym and outside pool/spa was awesome and a bonus with the hotel. The staff was so nice at check in and even helped me get some utensils to eat in my room. Check out was a breeze and was so easy I had to do almost nothing. There food was good, and the small restaurant next to the hotel was amazing. I am very pleased with my stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Go to hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2017
No matter if its business or pleasure I always stay here! Very nice updated hotel in a nice part of town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted Oct 4, 2017
The staff at this facility were very accommodating. Jose would be working and stop and ask us how our day was going and thanked us for choosing Drury Plaza as our hotel. All staff was friendly and the facility itself was impecible clean and comfortable. We wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi

Very Nice

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Nice staff. Very nice room and clean. Nice amenities and location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gonzales, Texas

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Very close in, quiet great place to stay. Staff was very helpful. Would stay again anytime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norfolk, VA

Have stayed at this property many times

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: staff
Location: Plenty of restaurants
I have stayed at this property many times and enjoy the staff and clean rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Everything was outstanding

Posted Sep 28, 2017
.................................................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston tx

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2017
The stay was really good staff takes care of you the pool is really great at night time looks really good good place to stay at
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

Close and convenient.

Posted Sep 26, 2017
My husband had surgery and this hotel was 5 min from the hospital.