Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Dirty

Posted May 31, 2017
The air in the front was out. The first room waa dirty! Had a dead roach, they didn't finish cleaning the bathroom. There was still a spray bottle in it. No towels or soap, shampoo nothing to take a shower with there was a use soap bar in the tub. And a small spider crawling on my pillow. They let me get an other room. Lucky it was clean and had shower stuff. But the Ceiling right above the Toilet was leaking. Where the heating fan was. None the less just stayed the 1st night since it was 1am and checked out the next morning.
2 out of 5
by Richard

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Bed was good but room door was open and tv was on. It looked like someone was in the room prior and laying down on the bed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay somewhere else

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
I have stayed at Econo Lodge in the past and have always been happy. This one was in disrepair. The first room I was given smelled like urine and when I went to look in the bathroom, they were obviously in the middle of fixing the toilet. Went back to the front desk and was told the room would be ready soon. I asked for another room. It took a while for them to locate another empty room. I was told they were still cleaning it so I waited. After 10 minutes she said you can go up now. I went to the room and they were still cleaning it. This room smelled much better. The overall condition of the hotel is very poor. Frayed carpets, old chipped furniture, hole in the bathroom door with poor patch job. I had no choice but to stay. It did appear clean, however I would not stay again. The employees very kind.
2 out of 5
by Lazer

Not worth it

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Really looked run down and besides that messed up my rooms and took extra money from my card
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Good value for basic room

Posted Apr 23, 2017
My only heartburn is that the end of the hall where my room was smelled like a sewer. It was right by the pool mechanical room
2 out of 5
by Jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by leonard

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good stay overall considering all the construction going on
4 out of 5
by vincent

It will work for the price

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
I was actually surprised. For a quick getaway the room was ample. It was very frosty cold at first but an easy adjustment with the thermostat. I would stay there again for the price in a pinch. The bathtub needs resurfacing badly.
4 out of 5
by sylvia

aking

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
The pillows were too small also . the kmote was leaking
1 out of 5
by Juan

Ugly hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
We got there and left right away, lost my money, but we did not like the room at all. Was not clean, the sheets had holes, smell bad!