Ratings based on 641 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Nice hotel close to X factor paintball park

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Hotel check in and out went very quick thanks to Expedia. Room was spacious and comfortable and breakfast was delicious. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by Gregory

Awesome Hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome hotel, friendly staff, clean rooms, loved the indoor swimming pool....we recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a comfortable stay!
5 out of 5
by Jody

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
We have stayed here before while visiting our daughter and family. Friendly staff, clean, large, comfortable rooms and a good breakfast selection make it one of our favorite places to stay.
4 out of 5
by Mayra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Benjamin

Great Golly - Clean, Spacious, and Kind!

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great Hotel - We stayed in San Antonio for a couple of days to celebrate our 21st Anniversary. I mentioned something to the staff when we arrived, we went to our room, put our bags down, and headed out for dinner. When we got back, they had set out a plate of chocolate dipped strawberries, a bottle of champagne, 2 glasses, a bunch of little LED candles, and spread a bunch of paper hearts all over the room. They even placed the hearts in the number 21 on our bed. I'll say, what terrific service and we are so thankful for the care that was shown to us during our stay. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay! Clean ,comfortable & very accommodating to our requests! High recommend!
5 out of 5
by Keith

Awesome!

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very, very nice!
5 out of 5
by Leslie

We will be back!

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
We loved everything about the hotel, from good service, quick check in, delicious breakfast, comfy beds and amazing customer service. Accessible and close to all attractions. Will definitely stay there every time we come to San Antonio.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome!!

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
We were in town for a wedding. We needed to check in a little early so that we could get ready. Staff was great and worked with us on getting our room early. Very courteous and helpful. Our room was very spacious!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels