Ratings based on 648 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio Texas

Clean and Comfort

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Never stayed at a Hampton Inn and Suites ,found the room and hotel was very clean, spacious and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Jul 22, 2017
This hotel is great! We have stayed at many in this area and this one is by far the best. Clean, friendly, accommodating. Best deal for the price. This is the only hotel we will stay at going forward.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City, OK

Choice location off I-35 and near shopping center.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: It is a very comfortable hotel which has easy access. We slept well - We ate well. We enjoy having a good breakfast after a good night's sleep.
Location: Across the freeway is a shopping center. There are a number of restaurants close by.
This is the 2nd time my wife and I have stayed here. It's the perfect location to visit our family. All of the staff were friendly. The room was quiet. The thermostat kept steady at the 70 degree setting. The drapes did an excellent job to block the daylight. Both my wife and I ended up sleeping in longer due to the dark room. It made for a nice get away. Breakfasts were well supplied each morning with some type of egg/omelet. I'm normally not much for waffles, but with fresh strawberries as a topping, I couldn't resist. Should my family continue living in the same location - we will definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Tx

Rude general manager, nice rooms

Posted Jul 12, 2017
I had a $200 bottle of cologne taken from the counter. Staff admitted to taking it but claimed they thought it was empty so they "threw it away". It was 3/4 full and not even close to being empty. When I spoke to the General Manager (Delma) she was extremely rude and made it seem like I was lying, then defended the person who admitted taking my property. Why would I travel with an empty bottle of cologne...?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, Tx

Excellent!

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Everything was excelllent! All hotel is super clean, staff is very kind.
5 out of 5
by Roger

Had a great stay

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Had a great stay and loved the size of the room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
All of the staff was pleasant. I really can't remember the name of one of the housekeepers but she was the sweetest and very cheerful. Great place to stay and convenient to food and shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

VACATION

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
Very good customer service, and the morning breakfast is AWESOME!
5 out of 5
by Theodora

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Barbara

FAMILY VISIT

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed for a family graduation event. Everything was very nice. The breakfast and the coffee were wonderful.