Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Maria

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
The worst breakfast buffet we have ever had and we've had too many around the world. The fruits were actually so bad it tasted like someone fished it out of the trash let it sit around for a few days threw it away and did it again. My daughter got sick.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017 on Orbitz
I stayed for three nights with my small children. The hotel was overloaded by a high school athletic team. The last night we were there the team was up late at night until 3am in the hallways loudly laughing and slamming doors. We called the front desk twice and asked for security and our kids were awake through the whole thing and frightened. The next morning we complained to the front desk and were just told "sorry" and that was it. The hotel could have contacted the coaches of these team to get the kids under control. Clearly they didn't care about the comfort of their other paying guests.
5 out of 5
by David

Exactly what we expect from Hampton.

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, quiet, and comfortable. Great breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

18 hour stay

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
We went for a funeral and arrived around noon. Our room was not ready but we didn't expect it to be. We sat in the lobby area to wait and the lady at the front desk had one for us within 20 minutes. Well done.
5 out of 5
by Elda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stacy

Amazing service

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
After hotels.com and super8 screwed up and had no room available on a fully paid for reservation at super8. The Hampton went out of their way to make sure we were taken care of. we had our 2 year old with us and he was past the point of frustrated 2 hours past his bedtime and the front desk rep was kind a courteous and ordered him some crayons and coloring pictures to help calm him down for the night. The only thing that wasn't amazing was the bed. It was hard for my liking but that's a really small thing overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Nice place

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Location: Really nice restaurants of all kinds in the vicinity. Several great shopping malls close by.
Rooms were clean and staff was pretty good. No problems.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Seems overpriced for the hotel quality and location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and took care of all our needs the door would not lock correctly and the staff had it fixed when told they would.