Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pool was cold. Elevator loud needs repair. Rooms need plug in by the tabes and desks. Breakfast was great staff was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Faculty and staff was excellent. Clean room and no issues. Overall Excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from el paso texas

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Great place will go again Staff is great Tony helped on phone reservations good man and Rachel on evenings hasoatience of a saint
3 out of 5
by Clint

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel for the Money

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
Good value and located right off the highway. Rooms were clean and the staff was friendly. Have stayed at this hotel numerous times when in San Antonio.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
great service. loved the hotel
4 out of 5
by Jalan

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was great but I was disappointed in that the fine print said I could request a rollaway and at the hotel was told I could not per fire Marshall code.
5 out of 5
by Lorena

Very nice weekend stay for our family

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 adults, 1 child stayed 2 nights on a weekend in 2 rooms with King beds for Six Flags and Natural Bridge Caverns/Wildlife Ranch. About 20 mins away from each place. We arrived around 10 pm on Friday night, and there was no one in lobby, only a sign that they would return shortly. 2 minutes later a nice man showed up and checked us in. Overheard him telling a guest he was the only one working. Seemed odd. I guess he'd been in the process of closing down the pool when we arrived. No issues at all with our rooms or hotel. I love that this hotel is non smoking. Breakfast was just right and included fresh fruit, cereal, eggs, sausage, waffles with toppings, juice, coffee, yogurt. Eggs ran out Saturday morning, but the breakfast area was overflowing with guests, so waited about 5 mins. No biggie. As far as rooms, my mom complained the beds were too firm and the duvet cover was scratchy. Everyone else slept ok. One complaint about the bathroom is there's no vent, so mirrors get fogged up in shower and no white noise when taking care of ahem, your business, and so the scents of said business will remain so bring an air freshener lol I stayed with my husband and kid, so not a big deal, but if you plan to share a room with friends, just keep this in mind. Parents and my boy visited the pool. Small, but they enjoyed it at night til 10 pm closing. Overall great stay at Hotels.com secret price. Great bargain for hotel quality.
5 out of 5
by susan

Great stay!

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great experience! Room was ready, clean and spacious. The man at the front desk was very friendly and helpful.