Ratings based on 1,560 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas, tx

Good Experience

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Overall good experience; clean; accesible; confirtable; good location; modern
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Close to airport.

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Affordable, comfortable, clean, close to airport. Great last minute deal from Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: It is a nice hotel
Location: Right off freeway, close to shopping centers
Front desk staff was courteous, friendly and had access to the room fairly quickly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san Antonio'

Great friendly staff

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Great all around staff nice clean hotel everyone was helpful the price was cheap for night stay will recommend hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Uvalde Tx

Housekeeping Nazis

Posted Nov 30, 2017
They started knocking on the door at 9:30 on a Saturday morning and came back every 30 minuets seemingly on purpose despite the do not disturb sign and out repeated protest so we could sleep in. The pool was out of order but staff seemingly omitted that part of the introduction. We had a double queen bed room and it came with 2 sets of towels we ordered more upon check in but they never came.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel great location

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Just wish our room was cool. Our ac didn’t work well. We called the desk and they sent maintenance and the man said the problem was downstairs. He said it should cook down in about 30 minutes. We went to our concert came back and it was still hot in our room. Hard to sleep in a hot room. Very uncomfortable. But the room was clean. That’s a plus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio Texas

room was not heating properly

Posted Nov 25, 2017
I gave notixe to manager he called immediately to have it checked when i got back at 11:30p.m. the room was still not heating i called front desk front desk wanted to move me to another room i really was exhausted i declined I did not sleep well I was very uncomfortable either I was too cold or too hot I addressed it to corporate but they weren't available because of the holiday still have not addressed it to this day to corporate and then go take care of it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio,TX. Airport

Management was excellent

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Management paid attention to customers need and was very helpful and courteous outstanding.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2017 by Manuel M, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us now how we are doing. It is great to hear that our team made a good impression.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Great location

Posted Nov 18, 2017
It was only one night, but pleasant. Nice facilities and friendly staff. Will come back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2017 by Manuel M, Hotel Management
That's great to hear. We hope to welcome you back in the near future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Room was not clean trash left in drawers carpet is old. Location works for my business.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017 by Manuel M, Hotel Management
Thank you for feedback. We are sorry that you found your room in this condition, but know that this is something we can correct quickly and easily. We are glad that we are located conveniently for your business and hope to welcome you back very soon.