Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Who does construction at night. When I ask the front desk I was told it was the black people that make noise all night. Now that is racist.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Bathtub had hair in it at check in and room had roaches... to be exact it was room 105
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Room didn't smell clean. Toilet didnt work and nothing was said other than what do you want to do , I have no rooms or housekeeping.
1 out of 5
by Gene

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was in bad shape. The rooms were not clean. The first room we went into had a blood stain on the comforter and other stains on it as well. I asked to move rooms and the second room had blood stains on the pillowcase. The shower head got water everywhere. It was the most disgusting room I have ever had to stay in.
3 out of 5
by Eva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
My trip was planned very last minute. Staff was very nice and area was not bad for the price I paid for three nights. Room was comfortable and clean.
2 out of 5
by Ashleigh

Over priced and unsatisfied.

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
The room was not as pictured online. It was tiny. No remote control for the tv, power outlet in the bathroom didn't work. No kind of toiletries left other than a bar of soap. There was mold growing on the AC unit. Definitely not worth $215 for two nights.
2 out of 5
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Great

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Wonderful place! The staff was so professional! They were so great about the dog!