Ratings based on 1,349 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to airport

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Very helpful and curtious staff. Price is right and is close to airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Ok but bathroom very tight and no place to hang bath towels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great place with happy hour!!!

Posted Sep 22, 2017
The conditions of the hotel was excellent, the staff great and the happy hour magnificent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from HOUSTON, TX

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: I think everything is up to date
Location: AREA IS ACCESSIBLE
This place is perfect for a family trip. Great staff and great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Very nice and clean. Staff was professional a nd pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to hotel Very friendly

Posted Aug 29, 2017
The drinks and snacks was an added treat and the Shuttle was awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McAllen, TX

A nice place to recover from traveling

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Cons: My only complaint is that there were smokers at the exits from the hotel. I would appreciate a smokers' area being away from the entry/exits.
I liked the extra pillows. The pool was great! The rooms were clean. For our family, the sofa bed was a clincher for our 3 person family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Hotel staff was friendly and helpful! Rooms clean and updated. They even have a happy hour! Definitely recommend this place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pleasant mount, PA

Air force graduation

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: wonderful staff free breakfast shuttle pool
Cons: would recommend pocket doors for the bathrooms if you ever redecorate
Location: air force base seaworld riverwalk walmart places to eat all within short distance
stayed here with my children and grandson room was somewhat dark even with window blinds open asked to be transferred to a brighter room hotel staff was wonderful and so accomadating moved us immediately to another room that faced the pool and had a wonderful week enjoyed the pool the breakfast and the free shuttle to get my rent a car the staff could not have been nicer! bathrooms are a little small but would rather have a smaller bathroom and a larger room space so that was not too much of a concern I would definetly recommend this hotel for whatever reason you are visiting we enjoyed the graduation seaworld and the river walk had a wonderful and memorable stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
I will stay here again next time I'm in SAT. Asking me to add more to this review is unnecessary. If I get asked again I'll cancel this review.