Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Sunsoo from texas

good service but not clean.

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Generally it's not clean. There is a cockroach.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016
I have received the comments from your stay with us, I would like to take this opportunity to apologize for any inconvenience that you may have experienced or felt during your stay with us. I appreciate you taking the time to let me know about your experience here as we will use it as feedback to improve our service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Time with my grandkids

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
by Kenisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ArmyFam

Family Trip

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Orbitz
Our stay was ok. Hotel was clean and well equipped. Only bad thing was limited parking!
5 out of 5
by Julie from Hurst, TX

Seaworld trip

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Everyone was friendly & attentive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: location; property was clean; location appeared safe; staff friendly; kids enjoyed the basketball goal outside the property; kids loved the room
Cons: Ensure all lights are working in the room (bathroom vanity was not working); repair scratches on the refrigerator; repair carpet ravels
Location: Fiesta Texas approximately 10 miles; Walmart less than a mile; plenty of eating places within walking distance
Contacted the hotel for directions...the individual was patience due to I had to confirm what she told me a couple of times; upon arrival at the hotel the front desk personnel greeted me/answered my questions; upon arrival in the room, it was clean/comfy; throughout the night, the toilet made noises a couple of times; overall, my experience was good
5 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels