Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Awesome stay!

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Was a great stay! Centrally located to all items we had planned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buffalo ny

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Wonderful first experience in this hotel. Staff was outstanding and polite. Had one issue with a plugged shower drain and it was fixed the very next morning.
5 out of 5
by John

Great choice for San Antonio!

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
This was probably the best hotel I've ever stayed in. Great location and impeccable property. All of the staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was superb and the sweet lady who kept things going did an incredible job even with all the craziness!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A sweet suite!

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and friendly service. The hardwood floors and full kitchen in our suite made our stay very comfortable. I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Posted May 11, 2017
I don't have a single complaint. The location was perfect, the room was clean, and the staff was kind and efficient.
5 out of 5
by Yasser

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gregory

Make lasting memories here

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was awesome!! The stay here was one of the best of the best. We stayed here for two nights and it was the best two restful nights that my wife, son and I have had in a long time. The best part that made the highlight of the night was when we had came back from eating and the room was clean and housekeeping had even put my little boys teddy bear in the bed, waiting for him to return. My wife and I thought that was so thought full and kind of them to do that. My boy said, "dad whenever we come back to San Antonio, can we please stay here all the time?" I told him we would.
3 out of 5
by Diana

Good location

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Too much highway noise. I had my small dog with me but he never stayed in the too. While we were out. They only cleaned the room one time in four days and said it was because we had a pet with us.
5 out of 5
by Candy kirby

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
wonderful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Would not return to this hotel, room was not as nice as the downtown Residence Inn, also the check in clerk charged for my room when Expedia had already charged for the room. No ice machines in the facility, poor information for room location, I went to three buildings before locating my room, suffice to say it was not a pleasant experience. I was very disappointed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
My deepest apologies that your stay was not what you expected. Our rooms are equipped with full size fridges that have ice machines, we also can get ice for you from our kitchen. Also my apologies that you had issues with your reservation at check in. We try to be perfect but sometimes we fail, my apologies.