Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Very clean and modern suite. very nice and comfort

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: modern and clean.
Cons: Keep up the good work..
Location: San Antonio, TX. we went to sea world and the river walk which is very close the suites. shopping areas are walking distance and plenty of restaurants
Very pleasant stay; clean and comfortable. the staff was very nice too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Howell, NJ

Great value!

Posted Jul 17, 2017
We were very pleased with this hotel. We had a one bedroom suite, it was very clean, nice and spacious. Although it states that there is limited cleaning service on weekends, our room was cleaned every day. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is about a block from the Lone Star Mall and close to a main highway. So it was easy to find and travel to other areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salado, Texas

Hotel was clean and nice.

Posted Jun 29, 2017
We met friends from out of state and the meeting / cafe was the perfect place to relax and talk. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel/good location

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Wonderful stay/variety of breakfast options/comfortable room/friendly staff/easy to get to and travel from/would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Convenient and comfortable stay

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Convenient parking and location, rooms
Cons: The breakfast selections and quality
Location: Walking distance to Texas Land & Cattle, Pappadeaux's, and Wells Fargo bank. North Star Mall is a less than 5 minute drive away.
This is the second Staybridge property I have stayed and it meet my expectations. The hotel was clean, well kept, and had a great asthetic. The rooms were clean and spacious. The property was walking distance from two good restaurants and a bank. The only critique I have is the breakfast selections were not as tasty as the other hotel, which is surprising since San Antonio tots great cuisine. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Whitley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort worth, TX

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Great hotel! The pool area is nice and the breakfast was really good!
5 out of 5
by Marguerit

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Our family vacation to San Antonio was great. The hotel was only 10 to 15 mins. out from downtown. The staff was friendly, the room was clean, the free breakfast was good and the pool was great. The only problem we had was the laundry room. One washer was out of order and the dryers took forever to dry our clothes. Would recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Clean!

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Suite was on the small side but Very comfortable beds/pillows/bedding!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Perfect location in the center of SA

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Great access to shopping, restaurants, highways. The kitchen is great to keep costs down and eat healthy while on business trip.