Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a quiet location

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Within easy drive to beaches and attractions. Hotel staff always helpful when present
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible. Only 'out of season' facilities availabl

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Pros: The cleaner and cook where very accommodating.The cleaner kept the room spotless and the cook made a very good breakfast.
Cons: A true account of what is avialble in and out of season.
Location: Nothing - this is RURAL ans SHOULD have access to a gym, tennis court, bike hire, car hire, swimming pool - AS ADVERTSIED.
Terrible. Only 'out of season' facilities available. The bar was closed and when able to get service from the ceaner or the cook was almost empty. No facilites were open gym, restaurant - on demand only, bar, tennis court. Reception was not open so therefore no access to these facilites should they be available and in working use. This hotal is RURAL trying to hire a car / bycylces with no reception access was impossible. We had to pay for a taxi return of approximately E20 every evening.The cleaner and cook where running the service...........................neither spoke English!!!!! I telephoned the number as advertised on reception window to speak with somone who spoke pigeon English only ( or was she faking?). When we checked out the cleaner telephoned the propreiter / manager who gave her directions over the telephone of how to take my visa payment!!!! I spoke with this person to complain who was rude and became aggressive when I suggested due to the facilities not being as advertised a revised cost should be considered. When not responding to her aggression and insisitng teh service was sub standard she suddenty seemed to speak little English. I would like a total refund of £ 338.63p
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Deserted Hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Leaving.
Cons: See above.
Location: Hotel in the middle of nowhere, with nothing to do.
Restaurant was closed throughout our stay. When we asked when it would be open we were told at 19.30, no staff turned-up! Broken toiletflush was like water torture. Unable to communicate with staff properly. Noisey throughout the night. Advertised facilities not available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sarah from Bridgend, U.K.

Perfect location, peaceful and idyllic.

Posted May 20, 2014
If you want to get away from it all, and stay somewhere discreet, homely and romantic then you won't be disappointed with hotel finca de la florida, it ticks all the boxes and even has a pool! Hire a car and youu can access anywhere easily from here and have an amazing holiday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LP

Hotel muy tranquilo y en un lugar muy bonito

Posted Jul 17, 2017
El hotel esta perfectamente situado con unos paisajes espectaculares a su alrededor. Es muy tranquilo con un personal muy agradable y en general en muy buenas condiciones, tanto habitaciones, zonas comunes y limpieza.
4 out of 5
by christine

hôtel de charme dans un environnement naturel

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
La situation de l'hôtel au centre de Lanzarote est idéale comme point de départ pour rayonner dans l'ile. Nous avons beaucoup apprécié son environnement authentique au coeur des vignes .
5 out of 5
by PABLO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by INGVAR

Hotel agradable con buen restaurante

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Agradable y acogedor hotel situado justo en el centro de la isla rodeado de jardines y cultivos, ideal para tener como punto de partida para realizar excursiones por toda la isla. Trato muy agradable, dispone de piscina y uno de los mejores restaurantes de la zona con una excelente cocina, buena presentación y personal muy amable. Puntos menos positivos pueden ser la excesiva dureza de las camas y que el hotel no tiene servicio de portería, aunque este último punto se compensa por la buena disponibilidad del personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Atmoafera familiare

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Atmoafera familiare, posizione comoda perchè al centro dell'isola, ma distante dal mare.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parma

Ottima posizione ma il resto..

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Bella posizione e camera (la nostra) con ottima vista. Purtroppo le coperte sporche, la mancanza di persiane o tende alle finestre, le macchie nella vasca e la poca cura degli infissi fanno scendere molto il livello complessivo di una struttura che in passato sarà sicuramente stata migliore.