Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms were comfortable enough but the Wifi in my room was terrible and as I was traveling for work, I expected WiFi to be available and working. Definitely over-paid for this hotel and would not consider this a 4-star hotel by any means. It was a disappointment considering what I paid for the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bekvämt skönt

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Trevligt hotell med mysigt rum. Nära till restauranger och barer
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by DAVID from Milano

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
The staff is accommodating in every way. The hotel is perfect location by the train station yet not noisy because of the trains. It is close to restaurants and supermarket.
5 out of 5
by FOSCA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pordenone

Albergo in zona centrale , vicino al mare.

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: Personale disponibile e molto cortese, colazione abbondante.
Cons: La zona parcheggio
Location: Hotel centrale e comodo per chi deve andare al mare, servizi buoni
Purtroppo abbiamo frequentato l'Hotel a causa di un intervento operatorio, il personale è stato gentilissimo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by LELE from Brugarolo City

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels
Grande disponibilità da parte del personale, albergo pulito, parcheggio privato gratuito e custodito.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Deludente

Posted May 13, 2014
dichiarato come 4 stelle ma è un 3 stelle scarso, letto con rete tipo amaca, pulizia che lascia a desiderare, si sentono tutti i rumori e voci dell'albergo compresa la hall, colazione con pochissima scelta. E' un hotel primi anni 80 mai rimodernato e ristrutturato internamente. Deludente.