Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Tomas from Marianske Lazne

I really enjoy my short stay

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Good value for money
3 out of 5
by arne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Great hotel on Esplanade

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: The position, facilities and the staff have alway been welcoming and very helpful.
Location: The hotel is situated on the beach esplanade. Hire bicycles and ride along the forshore to San Benedetto for some shopping.
Have stayed hear 3 times now and love the facilities, service, the staff and the position. The pool is amazing and also the food served for lunch and dinner is great.
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nicola

Camera piccola ma tutto ok

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Tutto bene. Ho trovato la stanza piuttosto piccola per essere un hotel 4 stelle. Per il resto nulla da eccepire
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

D'estate sarà meglio ma anche in inverno ....

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo. Camera non grande ma pulita e ben arredata. La colazione buona ed abbondante, ricca soprattutto di dolci al taglio molto buoni. Fuori c'è anche una bella piscina, ma ovviamente ne godrà chi arriva in estate. Consigliato!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from V

San Benedetto

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Posizione
Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo personale cortese, sono già stato altre 3 volte e ci ritorno volentieri
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SI

Bello! Piscina o.k! Due passi dal Mare veramente!

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Mi sono rilassata molto finalmente in questa vacanza grazie anche sicuramente al mio soggiorno in questo Hotel.