Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bed

Posted Dec 2, 2016
i did not like the bed felt small even though it said it was a queen . my feet were literally hanging off the bed .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
The room was ok. We got a non smoking room but it smelled like smoke it had cigarette burns on the blanket. We got woken up by a lady banging on our door when I answered she told me my kid pooped in the pool we didn't have any children with us and we never went near the pool. Not a happy costumer.
2 out of 5
by Nadia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gerardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ELVA

away from the house for a night

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
We reserved the room in order to use the pool for my daughter's birthday, the parking lot is a bit small but otherwise it served its purpose.
4 out of 5
by Robert from San Antonio Texas

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Good
5 out of 5
by katrina from dallas tx

it was a ok stay

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
i had a decent time ill be honest i seen roaches in my room when we were leaving i think the room should be a little cheaper my opinion
5 out of 5
by Dora from Atascosa

Be back

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome had a great time , employee very helpful ,we had bbq , entertainment for our children as cold the water was in the swimming pool they had to go in it very clean water ,plan to go back
4 out of 5
by Rodrigo from San Benito

Great couple's weekend!

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
We were very well surprised with a great room for an affordable price!