Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tx

Great for what you pay

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Stayed two nights, hotel was clean, comfortable and staff was friendly :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

This was much nicer than i expected! Huge rms/beds

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: The comfort, the staff, beds all great.
Cons: nothing that i saw needed attention
Location: We did not have alot of time to look around, we had an event the whole weekend so we pretty much needed to rest and prepare ourselves.
we showed up before check-in time due to a misunderstanding but the gentleman at the front desk immediately prepared a room for us. The rooms are very spacious, private and the beds are huge, very comfortable and quiet. Peaceful as well. Loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from CENTRO MTY

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: LAS HABITACIONES COMODAS
Cons: ME PARECEN BIEN
Location: PUES ME DELEITE CON EL MAR EN LA ISLA DEL PADRE Y EN LOS COMERCIOS
ME GUSTO LA ATENCION Y TRANQUILIDAD, COMODIDAD...ESTUVO BUENO
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Claudia from Round Rock

Good hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Our room was clean, pretty simple looking but cleanliness is the most important to me. It took me a awhile to get used to the bed and the sheets, they weren't all that comfortable. The second night I was tired after a long day so I didn't notice those details about the bed, lol. The staff was friendly, I left my room key inside so I had to get a replacement and they were courteous. They asked about our visit when we checked out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Very good hotel. .location was awesome. .the bed and pillow were a concern a bit hard. ..but overall very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was great the only concern are the pillows and beds...they are a bit hard..but overall it was excellent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jacqueline from Frisco, TX

Surprised

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Great two day stay!!! Room was clean. My only complaint was the pillows. Not comfy. Everything zap else was nice!!!! Great price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Patricia from Corpus Christi, Texas

Enjoyable

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
It was a comfortable room overall. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lauren from San Antonio

Maid service under par

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
Overall the stay was good. I stayed for 2 nights. On Saturday, the maid took my towels to wash; however, she never returned towels. Luckily my husband's mother lives nearby and allowed us to borrow some. :-/