Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room

Posted May 12, 2017
Great stay, nearby several places of interest nearby
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needs updated furnishings

Posted May 7, 2017
The door did not have a latch bolt to lock it was missing. The entire wall where the bed was had been graffitied and poorly painted over where it could still be read. The furniture was old and worn but area was at least safe and quiet. More of a $39 a night hotel for a small town $67
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san benito , texas

The hotel was not taken care of at all

Posted May 1, 2017
The bathroom had huge wet mold stains , the smell was so bad I couldn't close the bathroom door while using it. There were roaches on my bags and when I got home two ran out of my bag while I unpacked . It was hot , even with the ac on. I booked the room for three people and they only gave us two towels and when I asked for more they didn't want to give me an extra towel . The "breakfast" was horrible and dirty . I did t sleep at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Clean, easy to find, newer facility and loved the kitchenette. Parking was close by and nice landscaping.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice outside not so great inside room

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Clean & safe outside looks new, inside needs maintenance and updates. Kind of ratty looking.
5 out of 5
by Maria

Perfect

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean , well maintained hotel, I will recommend it.
4 out of 5
by Radhakrishna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Javier

Budget night rest.

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
The WiFi is definitely not on point with modern browsing behavior. If you intend to catch some netflix or youtube while waiting in-between activities, take a mobile hotspot. It may be region specific however, as top-tier internet isn't exactly a selling point for that area. Other than this, for a budget stay, it was an excellent spend. If you are expecting pillow top beds, crisp linen and pillows, mints and an ethernet port or relatively sane WiFi bandwidth, up your spending at a higher profile place. If you need a place to sleep and want to check a few emails ( minus large attachments ) then it's a good selection.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
The room was great, the only down side was the door lash was broken as well a chair., in room 120. But over all i will stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Ok convienirnt and reasonable on price Room a little stuffy