Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by karina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Location: It's located in a bad area. Unsafe!
I did not feel safe at this hotel! The people in the next room fought a lot and were very loud. There were some really shady looking people hanging around the hotel and in the parking lot!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2017 by Bob, Hotel Management
I'm sorry you experienced this. The area isn't the greatest of location but it is safe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Ian

Horrible

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
The room was a mess with other people's trash left in The room and the amenities in the room were severely lacking.
3 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bare Bones

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Don't stay here unless absolutely necessary. There were very few amenities, so there was little comfort. When we arrived, there was only one sheet on the bed, no blanket or anything. We just had half a roll of toilet paper in the bathroom. The television did not work. Very dim lighting everywhere. The entire room was filthy and stained. Sheets, towels, carpet, and furniture were all worn and dirty. There were pieces of trash in the less visible corners of the room. Also, the room was not cleaned for us in the next morning, so we ran out of toilet paper and towels and had to request more. Those were not brought up, so we had to go down to the front desk to get them ourselves. There was rarely anyone manning the desk. You have to call the staff, who show up behind bulletproof glass, and every public door is locked with keycard entry. This is probably a good thing, because the surrounding area is very shady. Dirty, abandoned, and nothing to do. You are basically on your own at this place, for better or worse. It's only barely acceptable for sleeping, in my opinion. At least it was quiet. Aside from that, stay out of this hotel and away from the area if you can!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Very rude staff. Very protective staff about their hotel, that is smelly, very dirty, things in the room don't work (hair dryer, AC, broken toilet) etc. I was questioned about my whereabouts every time I walked through the front door, like that's none of your business. People would walk in with you and they would right away be like hey hey are you guys all together. It was like being in school or prison. Would not recommend.
5 out of 5
by Sylvia

Awesome hotel, even more amazing staff!

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel had a really nice vibe to it and the two gentlemen working at the front desk were very friendly and personable! I very much appreciated that!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
I called the night before to say I would be late checking in. When I arrived they had canceled my reservation. Fortunately the room was still available. I requested a roll away bed when booking. When I called the night before my reservation to ensure I would get it, they said it's not guaranteed. It depends on what's available when I checked in. Knowing that I was gonna be late checking in that information did not reassure me. Fortunately I was able to get one still. Housekeeping did not clean the room in the 2 days we were staying there even though we never left the sign out. Consequently, there were never clean towels. When I did request one one night, the lady at the desk said she couldn't get me one because she had no access to the housekeeping room. Bad experience. The only redeeming thing about it is the low price.