Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redlands

It wasn't so bad

Posted Dec 14, 2016
The hotel wasn't so bad. It would've been nice to have a microwave in the hotel room. The microwave in the lobby was very dirty. I wasn't really digging the area as well, the hotel is right on the hoe strip. Smh The hotel rooms were clean and decent. Oh and they didn't fix or give me a new blow dryer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for 2 nights while we attended an event at the NOS Center. Staff was okay, room was clean, area was a little abandoned. Very close to venue.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
We didn't have a blanket or comforter on our bed - just a sheet. The heater wasn't warm enough so we called the front desk to request a blanket and were informed none were available because the property was booked. Unacceptable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

THEY S-T-E-A-L FROM YOU WHEN YOU LEAVE!!!!

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
DO NOT STAY HERE!!!! THIS PLACE S-T-E-A-L-S FROM YOU WHEN YOU LEAVE YOUR ROOM!!!! We left for a concert and came back to find missing money and other things from our room. I can confirm that someone came in because before we left we setup a water bottle behind our door that was standing up, when we got back the water bottle was knocked over and we were missing money and my prescription. Other guests also said that someone tried to come into their room when they were in it but that latch stopped them. I will be filing a police report and getting a refund. The room and hotel is a complete dump. Only 2 towels for your stay and the mattress is nasty!!! Smells like old cat urine and mold, the pool doesn't event have water in it, just mold. There are stains in the carpet and bed. The towels you do get have nasty stains on them. The employees here are super rude and dont care about the guests at all. ONCE AGAIN -- DO NOT STAY HERE!!!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Decent hotel 1.7 Miles away from NOS Event Center.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
This was my second time staying here. It's a decent price for a decent room. The best part of the hotel was that it was an 8 minutes drive to the NOS Event center, in the opposite direction of where all the other hotels were (on hospitality Ln.), so we didn't have to deal with very much traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Great hotel right off the fwy, yet still quiet and comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
There were roaches in my room and I hadon't to switch rooms! The area was horrible, they were homeless people in the parking lot. I don't recommend this hotel!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Bernardino

nastiest hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible not recommend ever roaches on the bed ants in the bathroom thin walls prostitution nd County sec 8 living ill never go back nd couldnt get a refund nor was hotels. Com willing to give me a refund and free night for having to pay for a sweet in another hotel because I couldn't get comp for room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean quiet and comfortable.

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: room was clean and comfortable
Cons: only negative is the wifi was pretty slow and no microwave or fridge in the room.
Location: plenty of eating nearby. in and out, mcdonalds etc. plus a mall nearby
bathroom was nice size and shower was great. bed is super comfortable. pillows were great also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Good price, hotel nice, pretty clean. I would stay here again.