Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fontana ca

Close to restaurants and stores

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Clean, affordable, comfortable. Will stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fontana

Great hotel amazing atmosphere

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Loved the hotel room service was a 10 restaurants were right by the hotel as well as lots of other attraction's. Will most def be staying at this hotel on my next visit
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Nice getaway

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The hotel was nice. My children enjoyed swimming in the pool. There were many stores and eateries nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Convenient Hotel, Close to Fwy

Posted Jul 18, 2016
This is a great place to stay for convenience. The location is great because it's very close to the 10 Fwy in Fontana, and it's not that far from the 15 Fwy. There's a plaza very close by that has a Target, Chase, Ross, and some eateries. This is a big deal for someone like me because I always like to be close to a Target haha. We stayed here for a night because we went to a concert in San Manuel Amphitheater, and the short drive (about 20 mins?) to and from the venue made it a lot easier for us, as opposed to driving back to the Westside after midnight. It's obviously not a luxury hotel, but it's a nice place to stay for when you need to be local to the San Bernardino area for a bit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, convenient freeway access.

Posted Jul 6, 2016
All as expected. Nice professional staff. Very clean facility.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Great room

Posted May 3, 2016
The room was in like new condition. Everything was very clean. Room had a mini-fridge and a microwave, which I didn't expect. Even the bed linens looked and felt new! Although there is a coffee pot in the room, the lobby breakfast bar had coffee, cereal, muffins and pastries. Lots of fast food, restaurants and shopping close by. I would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
by EDGAR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
This place was a better experience than we thought. Clean and quiet rooms. We would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Irene

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien solo que el wifi no sirve mucho
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels