Ratings based on 792 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Wonderful hotel. Great breakfast options. I will be back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nampa Idaho

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Great Hotel. Clean and nice. Convenient location in Redlands. My appreciated the added security of only entering your rooms thru the lobby. The business center was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids Michigan

Lover the pool, happy hour and breakfast.

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Had family business and it was perfect to arrive back @ the room & chill by the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Really close to the NOS event center, close to good food and target, rooms are comfy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach

Very nice and clean hotel!

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Honestly I didn't think the room was going to be that spacious for a suite. The only reason I thought this was because I have stayed in another Ayres hotel suite before and it was very tiny. But this one was perfect and overall everyone had enough room to sleep comfortably. Thanks Ayres Hotel Redlands we are definitely coming back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Close to Interstate 10 and great shopping

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: The staff were OVER THE TOP!
Location: Right by Interstate 10 and only a mile from Citrus Grove shopping center that has every major store and restaurant that you would ever want.
Close to major shopping and restaurants and Interstate but you couldn't hear anything. The staff was the best ever. Usually you have 1 or 2 that are great but EVERYONE we met was helpful, friendly and went out of their way. We travel a lot and I've never said that about another staff. Breakfast was cooked and served by a chef while the rest was well supplied and maintained. Everything was well-maintained and clean. At night there is a roving security guard.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Cons: Double pain windows to block out the freeway noise. Upgrade the cooling system. Wide swing cooling and heat temp
The bed felt like you were rolling downhill. The mattress was tired. The spa was out of use. Disappointing weekend breakfast. Will not bother to stay again. Freeway noise all night
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tempe, AZ

EXTREME FREEWAY NOISE

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Room was nice size clean. Good breakfast omelet bar made to order. All that is great but we missed out on the one thing we stayed there for.....SLEEP. The freeway noise was so extremely loud we could not sleep. For that reason I would not recommend this hotel or would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from So. Cal.

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Very clean, comfortable rooms . Rooms are spacious. Great free breakfast, omelets made to order. Staff was very helpful. We came in later in the evening and we needed plates and dinnerware to snack in the room, the desk opened up the breakfast storage area and provided what we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from redlands

Good in this area

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Only thing bad is the cleaning lady kept banging on my door at 10am even when check out was not til 12 noon.