Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

great hotel, good location for my needs

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Repeat customer, enjoyed both stays. only problems this time was the parking situation the second night stay. A customer parked a pickup and attached trailer across five parking spaces so arriving back in the evening there were no parking spaces near our room. Wr had to park in some compact parking spaces around the back out of sight from our room. Also no soap in the shower. either day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sd, ca

Quick overnight stay on the way to BigBear

Posted Jan 16, 2017
This is a great hotel, clean, convenient, and although not a five star has some great amenities like the gym, pool and hot tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles ca

Mall nearby lots of places to eat

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Good free breakfast. Friendly staff. Could have used more blankets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Jose, Ca

Pretty hotel near the University of Redlands

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Proximity to the University of Redlands, cleanliness, staff and breakfast.
Cons: Nothing. Perfect. Keep up the great work.
The hotel's proximity to the University made our choice a no brainer. However, their friendly staff, clean hotel and spacious rooms will be the reason we go back! Their breakfast alone was worth the price of admission, even better there was no charge! The only drawback is the hotel sits almost underneath the freeway overpass. But, once inside you don't pay attention to this fact.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Christmas stayover.

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Everything was very nice and the staff was great. The only thing I could say is the coffee was luke warm both times I got it. I know it's hard to keep it warm all the time but it wasn't even hot in the morning at breakfast. A small thing in a nice experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E

Great service and staff

Posted Dec 19, 2016
My stay at this hotel was great. Upon my arrival staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and very spacious. I couldn't be more satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Aust

great hotel excellent staff

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: staff and breakfast great
from checkin to checkout staff were great, breakfast [including cook to order eggs] fantastic. the only problem was the room air conditioner that broke down at 1.30am and made loud noises until I turned it off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York State

Dry comfortable and delicious breakfast!

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Stayed two days then traveled north- when we came back requested same room because my stay was perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice it was close to the event I attended every th

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Love there breakfast everything was excellent the staff and the service they provide is great also the room was super clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: the we're pretty strict with their rules so it was nice and quiet ! No roudy neighbors. And it didn't smell like smoke !
The room was bigger than I expected, nice little living room setup in the room next to the bed. Felt like a small studio apartment with no kitchen or at least the room I was in was pretty big. Maybe I'm just a 4'9 girl so it's not has big to people apposed to me. HAHA overall very nice, staff was very attenative