Ratings based on 668 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Posted Mar 26, 2017
This was my second stay here and everything has been satisfactory. It's clean and quiet and a step up from other places in this price range.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Excellent breakfast, serve-yourself hot foods

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Friendly staff, accommodating to our requests. Surprisingly good selection for continental breakfast; eggs, sausage, potatoes and make your own waffles. Room was adequate, but had challenges with toilet flushing (it eventually worked) and air conditioning that was either OFF or putting out air that seemed to come straight from a deep freeze. No settings in between. We would return but would ask staff to help with these maintenance issues earlier in our stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap Hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Unfortunately, they only had a smoking room available despite me trying to book non smoking. It was uncomfortable overall but if you are trying to save an extra dollar this is a way to do it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convient location to Loma Linda

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: clean, location, reasonable pice
Cons: none
Location: close to Loma Linda didn't do anything else
We were impressed with the overall hotel and the quality of the breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Nice hotel close to the restaurant

Posted Mar 3, 2017
I'm very satisfied with my stay, nice location, easy access and nice employees.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Good access and close to food and highway and I do not want to add any more information.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ca

Squeaky / creaky

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Free breakfast, parking. Clean room. Hotel cost affordable.
Cons: The bed frame needs to be changed. Add softener to the laundry so the towels can be softer. No scent sprayed on the linens. We are allergic to it.
Location: Convenient. Lots of places to eat, and the hotel is at the center of town. Looks safe.
The breakfast was good, and the location is convenient. The parking is free, which is nice. We had a bit of trouble sleeping. I believe the problem was the bed frame. Every time we move it creaks, otherwise everything was fine. I hope they will take care of the bed problem so they can get a better rating. Our room was well taken care of, the furniture are nice and the sheets clean. However, the towels can use some conditioner because they are a little rough on the skin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, Ca

We came back!

Posted Feb 20, 2017
We stayed here last year and were so pleased. Now everytime we stay in the area, we stayed here. Nothing to ever complain about. Took advantage of the hot tub and the fantastic breakfast. The staff is just wonderful and accommodating. Just an easy stay. We will be back again! Thank you for your wonderful consistency of your customer service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

good

Posted Feb 20, 2017
New flooring and furniture. Good hotel compared to the rest of the options available in the area
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non smoking room smelled like cigarette. Just awfu

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Overall terrible experience. I dont recommend it at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by - Best Western Hotels & Resorts, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback, and we hope you give us another chance in the future to make it right.