Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Anonymous

bad

Posted May 16, 2015 on CheapTickets
didn't even stay found a different place to stay and tried to get a refund. had the worst time there
2 out of 5
by Alice J.

Uncomfortable

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Orbitz
This place needs new beds. OMG! So uncomfortable. It was located near a dead end street and it looked so sketchy at night time.
2 out of 5
by letty.a91

not what I expected

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Orbitz
room Smell was musty, free WiFi signal horrible. They have a paper of the channels you could watch LIE I could only watch 6 Boring basic channels. They have automatic lights that literally turn off every 15 seconds so u gotta keep moving all time. Only one roll of toilet paper, smell of weed and cigarettes kept coming In through the bathroom. Front desk lady rude slammed over my credit card and I.D. she didn't even tell me where the room was our what side. Last time i go there
2 out of 5
by ShithouseChef

party!!!! and half finished maintenance?

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Orbitz
Really glad it was clean and didn't see any bugs... Besides that it was let's say unique. There was a children's party outside with two bouncers until after 11pm which was a tad different. I almost wanted to join them!!! Downstairs there was a lovely couple yelling and fighting with each other. I could over look all that but inside there were light switches and plugs with the covers laying on the counter, screws besides them. Some unfinished work perhaps??? Haha over all you get what you pay for but it wasn't that bad.
2 out of 5
by ozzyozy

you get what you pay for

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Orbitz
budget as in cheap, room was dirty people hanging out in parking lot
2 out of 5
by letty.a91

ok

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Orbitz
The stay was alrigt.except ibddnt fet the non-smokin room as I chose.
2 out of 5
by letty.a91

alrigt

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Orbitz
I asked for non-smoking they gave me a room that stinked like ciggarets. Someone kept nocking on the door wen they walked by.
3 out of 5
by letty.a91

good

Posted May 26, 2014 on Orbitz
For the price of the hotel it was good..it needs some room fixing other that that I would go back.
3 out of 5
by letty.a91

good

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Orbitz
The room was good the only thing I ddnt like was the hard beds.
4 out of 5
by bisy from san diego

great hotel to get away

Posted Oct 30, 2012
Pros: The bed and the food machine
Cons: The only thing that bugged me was the smell when we first came in.
The hotel was nice, bed was big and comfy. Was oved excited when i found the ice machine with ths soda machine and the food machine. Hotel was very close to my event.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of your last stay with us. We will share your comments with our staff. Manager