Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Near surgical center!
Nicely appointed room! Tech friendly renovated room!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: Many restaurants
Room clean but spartan what else csn I say? Highway noise is constant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san jose

Excellent hotel for weekend stay

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Had a late check in around 2am no one was at the front desk to assist me for like 5 minutes. Very clean room and excellent amenities!! Tried calling front desk for assistance no one would answer after 7 attempts. Overall great hotel for the weekend would HIGHLY recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Merced, CA

Posted Sep 14, 2016
It was a clean, affordable motel. My husband and I were pleased with the stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Awesome !!!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Rooms were pretty clean and overall it is really nice play to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value.

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable room at a reasonable price. The woman at the counter was also very friendly, which makes all the difference after a long, hot day of driving.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Orbitz
It was a very pleasant stay. Will be staying here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and pleasant

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: It was easy access from main freeways and the room was clean and well maintained. The cost was low, but for a night or two was well worth it
Cons: It was fine
Location: We were only there for one night. Plenty of fast food, but hard to find a normal restaurant
This motel is a very pleasant and clean facility. It is close to freeways and the pool was a welcome and refreshing diversion after driving for 8 hours from Lake Tahoe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes Motel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Sollte Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge nach L.A. sein. Ist ein nettes Motel mit freundlichem hilfsbereitem Personal. Wegen extrem hohem Verkehrsaufkommen in und um Los Angeles (ca 1,5-2 Stunden), als Ausgangspunkt zu weit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Service, easy check in and friendly staff

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean, nice and cold when we got there :) located right next to Fiesta Village, so food and entertainment is not a problem. Freeway nearby, but not close enough to be noisy. Would stay again!